Favourite
Favourite
Travel Guides
Full Season

Travel Guides

The TripAdvisor of television, Travel Guides is a fly-on-the-wall series that follows different groups of travelers on their international escapades. Bon voyage!

Full season

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Travel Guides
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Thursday 12 Sep

    PG Our Travel Guides are in Tokyo! They experience a Hanami party at the height of the cherry blossom season, visit a traditional bathhouse, and taste the local cuisine.

    Watch Now
      • Wednesday 22 May

      PG Five very different groups of ordinary Aussies become travel critics as they head on the same week-long holiday. This week's destination - Hawaii.

      • Wednesday 29 May

      G Our Travel Guides go on a European river cruise!

      • Wednesday 5 Jun

      PG In this episode, we're in Taiwan! Will our Travel Guides be impressed with the activities on offer?

      • Wednesday 12 Jun

      M In this episode, our Travel Guides experience Argentina! But will the budget accommodation kill the holiday mood?

      • Wednesday 19 Jun

      PG Our travel guides say 'namaste' to this week's destination - India! Will they enjoy their holiday experience?

      • Wednesday 26 Jun

      M Our Travel Guides hit South Australia on a foodie road trip.

      • Wednesday 3 Jul

      PG Our travel guides go island-hopping in the Philippines! There's plenty of adventure and natural beauty to be found there - but will they enjoy their trip?

      • Wednesday 10 Jul

      M Our favourite globetrotting Aussies head to Israel. Will they enjoy their trip to the Holy Land?

      • Wednesday 17 Jul

      M Season Final: Our Aussie Travel Guides head to their own capital, Canberra! Will the city match their low expectations? Or will this homegrown holiday be more a lot more exciting than they thought?