What Now | Sunday 7 Aug 2016

Series 2016, Episode 26
channel:tv2
1:57:18 | G

Grab your mates because its International Friendship Day on What Now! Rosie the Cow checks in all the way from India, its the penultimate episode of d.a.s.h, we get all sciencey with breakfast.

Watch The Adam and Eve Show

play

The Adam and Eve Show

Yesterday

The Adam and Eve Show - Yesterday
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 27 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 27 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 26 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 26 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 25 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 25 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 24 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 24 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 21 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 21 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 20 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 20 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 19 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 19 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 18 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 18 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 13 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 13 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 12 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 12 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 11 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 11 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 10 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 10 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 7 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 7 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 6 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 6 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 5 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 5 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 4 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 4 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 3 Apr

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 3 Apr
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 31 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 31 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 30 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 30 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 29 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 29 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 28 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 28 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 27 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 27 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 24 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 24 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 23 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 23 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 22 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 21 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 20 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 20 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 17 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 17 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 16 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 16 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 15 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 14 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 13 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 13 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 10 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 10 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 9 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 9 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 8 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 7 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 6 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 6 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 3 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 3 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 2 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 2 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 1 Mar

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 28 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 27 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 27 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 24 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 24 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 23 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 23 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 22 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 21 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 21 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 20 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 20 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 17 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 17 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 16 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 16 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 15 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 15 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 14 Feb

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 14 Feb
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 2 Dec 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 2 Dec 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 1 Dec 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 1 Dec 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 30 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 30 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 29 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 28 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 28 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 25 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 25 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 24 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 24 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 23 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 22 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 21 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 21 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 18 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 18 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 17 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 17 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 15 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 14 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 14 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 11 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 11 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 10 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 10 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 9 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 9 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 8 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 7 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 7 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 4 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 4 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 3 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 31 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 31 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 28 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 28 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 27 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 27 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 26 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 21 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 21 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 20 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 20 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 19 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 19 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 17 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 17 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 14 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 14 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 13 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 13 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 12 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 12 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 11 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 10 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 10 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 7 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 7 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 6 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 6 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 5 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 5 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 4 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 4 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 3 Oct 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 3 Oct 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 30 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 30 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 29 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 29 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 28 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 27 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 27 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 26 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 26 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 23 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 23 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 22 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 22 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 21 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 20 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 20 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 19 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 19 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 16 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 16 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 15 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 15 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 14 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 13 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 13 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 12 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 12 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 9 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 9 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 8 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 8 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 7 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 7 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 6 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 6 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 5 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 5 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 2 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 2 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 1 Sep 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 1 Sep 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 31 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 31 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 30 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 30 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 29 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 29 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 26 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 26 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 25 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 25 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 24 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 24 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 23 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 23 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 22 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 22 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 19 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 19 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 18 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 18 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 17 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 17 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 16 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 16 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 15 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 15 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 12 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 12 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 11 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 11 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 10 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 10 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 9 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 9 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 8 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 8 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 5 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 5 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 4 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 4 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 3 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 3 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 2 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 2 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 1 Aug 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 1 Aug 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 29 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 29 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 28 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 28 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 27 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 27 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 26 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 26 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 25 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 25 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 22 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 22 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 21 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 21 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 20 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 20 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 19 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 19 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 18 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 18 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 15 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 15 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 14 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 14 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 13 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 13 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 12 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 12 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 11 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 11 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 8 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 8 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 7 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 7 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 6 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 6 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 5 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 5 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 4 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 4 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 1 Jul 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 1 Jul 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 30 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 30 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 29 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 29 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 28 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 28 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 27 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 27 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 24 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 24 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 23 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 23 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 22 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 22 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 21 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 21 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 20 Jun 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 20 Jun 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 27 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 27 May 2016
27 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 26 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 26 May 2016
26 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 25 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 25 May 2016
25 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 24 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 24 May 2016
24 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 23 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 23 May 2016
21 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 20 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 20 May 2016
20 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 19 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 19 May 2016
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 18 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 18 May 2016
18 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 17 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 17 May 2016
17 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 16 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 16 May 2016
14 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 13 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 13 May 2016
13 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 12 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 12 May 2016
12 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 11 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 11 May 2016
11 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 10 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 10 May 2016
10 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 9 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 9 May 2016
7 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 6 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 6 May 2016
6 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Thursday 5 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Thursday 5 May 2016
5 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Wednesday 4 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Wednesday 4 May 2016
4 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Tuesday 3 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Tuesday 3 May 2016
3 days left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Monday 2 May 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Monday 2 May 2016
13 hours left to watch
play

The Adam and Eve Show

Friday 29 Apr 2016

The Adam and Eve Show - Friday 29 Apr 2016

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd