Presented By

John Campbell and Nigel Latta

John and Nigel Dressed by Barkers 


With Thanks To



Helen Cherry

A2Z Technologies

ASB Stadium

Getty Images



Derek Handley

Wendy McGuinness

Shay Wright

Frances Valintine

Sacha McMeeking



Bevan Crothers


Gabriel Muller

Wendy Adams

Camera Assistants - New Zealand

Laura Tait

Zac Beckett-Knight

Luke Bremner

Angie Sanchez

Camera Assistants - Melbourne, Australia

Oliver Gross

Jessa Rose

Drone Operators - Melbourne, Australia

Larry Lawson

Alexander McAllister


Senior Makeup Artist

Kath Gould

Makeup Artists

Lauren Gunn

Sophy Philips

Dana Wilton

Stylist for Hosts and Futurists

Emma Aubin

Assistant Stylists

Sarah Delvigne

Jacqui Whall


Vox Pops Gaffer & Grip

Drew Wright

Vox Pops Best Boy

True Saamu

Vox Pops Set Co-Ordinator

Chris Stratton

Production Assistants

Amy Yates

Hannah Toulson


Post Production Facility

Department of Post

Audio Post Production

Native Audio


Director’s Assistant

Lacey Graham

Vision Switcher

Damon Vaudrey

Senior Audio Engineer

Ru Rakena


EVs Operators

Tobias Jones

Graham Kerrigan

Technocrane Hot Head

Stephen Moody

Technocrane Grip

Evan Pardington

Technocrane Telescope

Joe Rixon

 Stype Technician

Juraj Kersimir Solin



Mahmoud Youssef

Esther Mitchell

OB Camera Assistant

Lizie Koroivulaono

Camera Operators

Nic Harris

Richard Mekalick

Seb Doyle


Floor Manager

Tracy Oliver

Autocue Operator

Steve King


Set Builders

Greg Long

Mike Lynch

Studio Health and Safety Officer

Lance Cathro


Technical Producers

James Gardner

James Brookes

Outside Broadcast

NZ Live

Technical Director

Oliver Pitkin

Senior Engineer

Sam Scally

NZ Live Crew

Wendy Bremner

Michael Griffin

Jakin (Jian Jiao)

Adam Welch




Lighting Director

Simon Garrett

Lighting Crew

Jason Steel

Anthony Raimona

Michael Green

Sita Stichel

Holden McCallum

Jack Hooper

Jesse Hawira

Jeremy Gallagher

Michael Teholden


Set Design, Graphics, VR

Perceptual Engineering

Creative Director

Jon Baxter

Touch Designer lead engineer

Puck Murphy

Touch Designer programmer

Olivier Jean

3D Artists

Charles Cumming

Weiman Li

General Assistant

Siobhan Cade

Unreal Artist

Jake McPherson, Unreal artist

Flame Artist

Hannah Walker

Sound Design

Beat Worms



Justin Hawkes

Story Producer

Patricia Phelan


Production Manager

Lisa Fothergill

Line Producer

Angela Burgess


Network Executive

Jude Callen


Charlotte Hobson

Executive Producers

Arwen O'Connor

Nigel Latta


Mitchell Hawkes


Vox Pops [Thursday]


Brian Challis


Greg Parker


Wendy Adams


Phil Holt


Dana Wilton