Favourite
Favourite
Wentworth
Full Season

Wentworth

Do your time and watch every season of your favourite prison drama! Life behind bars has never been so dangerous.

Every season.

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Wentworth
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Sunday 1 Apr 2018

    16VLS Bea Smith goes from housewife to inmate and finds out the hard way that retribution in prison has fatal consequences. Starring Danielle Cormack and Robbie Magasiva.

    Watch Now
      • Wednesday 29 May

      16V With her hopes of release fading, Rita is forced to take drastic measures to prevent Ray from wasting his life on her. Boomer gets a date for her parole hearing, promising to help Liz.

      • Wednesday 5 Jun

      16V Kaz and Rita form an alliance to take care of Marie once and for all, while Jake is jealous of the bond forming between Vera and Greg Miller.

      • Wednesday 12 Jun

      16VL Rita's identity as cop is under threat of being exposed to the other inmates and Kaz embarks on a journey of self-discovery and atonement.

      • Wednesday 19 Jun

      16VL Rita faces an impossible dilemma, Kaz gets the better of Marie and Vera learns the gender of her baby - throwing her into doubt over her mothering skills.

      • Wednesday 26 Jun

      16VL In the wake of the shock murder, suspicion turns on various inmates and Ruby sacrifices her freedom for her sister.

      • Wednesday 3 Jul

      16L Marie is devastated when a shocking secret is revealed, while Danny and Boomer's day release is short-lived.

      • Wednesday 10 Jul

      16L As Ruby undergoes surgery for a ruptured brain aneurysm, Rita risks everything to be with her sister in hospital.

      • Wednesday 17 Jul

      16LS Marie's protector attempts to silence her permanently while Ruby and Allie reconnect.

      • Wednesday 24 Jul

      MVL Marie enacts her plan to bust out of Wentworth while Liz spirals into a psychotic meltdown.

      • Wednesday 31 Jul

      16VL Season Finale: Events continue to escalate when Vera and her baby are placed under threat. The stakes are high, with everyone's lives hanging in the balance...