Favourite
Favourite
This Is Us

This Is Us

This is real... this is life... this is us. Honest, charming and full of heart, it's the drama that has the whole world talking.

New episodes Sundays

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
This Is Us
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 3, Episode 1
    • Sunday 3 Mar

    PG Randall, Kate and Kevin find themselves on new paths as they each celebrate their 38th birthday.

    Watch Now
      • Sunday 26 May

      PG Beth's trip home to care for her mother sparks an unexpected realisation.

      • Sunday 19 May

      PG Kevin attempts to help Nicky; Randall and Kate reflect on differing memories of their childhood.

      • Sunday 12 May

      PGC Rebecca and the Big Three reckon with secrets Jack kept from them; Jack's Vietnam story continues to be revealed.

      • Sunday 28 Apr

      PG Randall's campaign comes to a close; Kevin meets someone from Zoe's past; Kate and Toby get ready for the baby.

      • Sunday 21 Apr

      PG Kevin arrives at the Ville his father served in; Kate pursues a new opportunity; Randall debates Councilman Solomon Brown; Jack struggles to get through to his brother.

      • Sunday 21 Apr

      PG The Pearsons have an unconventional Thanksgiving dinner; In the past, Jack, Rebecca and the big three spend Thanksgiving with Miguel.

      • Sunday 14 Apr

      PG Kevin and Zoe land in Vietnam; in the past, Jack and Rebecca take a road trip to Los Angeles; Jack's war story continues to be revealed.

      • Sunday 7 Apr

      PG Kate struggles with Toby's depression; Randall makes time for Kevin, who obsesses about Jack's past.

      • Sunday 31 Mar

      PG Kate and Toby try to keep busy while waiting for big news; Randall embarks on a new journey; Kevin meets someone from his father's past.

      • Sunday 24 Mar

      PGV A young Jack makes a decision that will impact the course of his life.

    • Show more episodes