// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Short
Stream on TVNZ OnDemand
Watch First
Favourite

Login to unlock this video.

If you don't already have an account, sign up to enjoy more TVNZ content anytime, anywhere.

The Wireless: Beyond the Beehive – East Coast

  • Friday 25 Aug
  • 26 days left to view

The coast has it's issues - unemployment, homelessness, water pollution - but the election isn't on the minds of young locals.

LIKE

The Wireless: Beyond the Beehive Episodes

    • Friday 8 Sep
    • 26 days left to view

    In Southland, are young voters backing National's local boy or Labour's up-and-comer?

    • Thursday 7 Sep
    • 26 days left to view

    Stunning spot, but is it worth paying $150 pw to share a room in a broken down flat?

    • Wednesday 6 Sep
    • 26 days left to view

    Beyond the Beehive is in Dunedin, exploring election policies affecting students.

    • Tuesday 5 Sep
    • 26 days left to view

    First time voters tell us what matters to them.

    • Monday 4 Sep
    • 26 days left to view

    How is the rebuild shaping up for young people in the city?

    • Thursday 31 Aug
    • 26 days left to view

    The West Coast has been through ups and downs. Where are the opportunities now?

    • Wednesday 30 Aug
    • 26 days left to view

    What would you like to ask the Prime Minister?

    • Tuesday 29 Aug
    • 26 days left to view

    What is the #1 issue for young people this election? Here are the answers from National's Wellington Central candidate and youth workers in Porirua.

    • Monday 28 Aug
    • 26 days left to view

    Welcome to Palmy-dise.

    • Saturday 26 Aug
    • 26 days left to view

    If you were Prime Minister, and you had $1 million to spend in Wairoa, what would you spend it on?

  • Load More