// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2
Watch Latest
Favourite

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2
Now watching
  • Shortland Street Sneak Peek

    Spoiler alert! Check out what's coming up in the next couple of weeks. 

    Monday 25 September (6342 and 6343)

    Harper and Drew face a crossroads. Frank gets a surprising rejection. Boyd makes a chilling discovery.

    Tuesday 26 September (6344) 

    Blue wants justice for Ashley. Boyd faces a tough choice. Damo gets a nasty virus.

    Wednesday 27 September (6345)

    Damo suffers slings and arrows. Blue searches for hope. Chris takes life by the horns.

    Thursday 28 September (6346)

    Kate finds a way. Curtis sees the light. Eve makes her move.

    Friday 29 September (6347)

    Boyd insists on the inevitable. Curtis makes a choice for love. Mo’s anger is misdirected.

     

    Monday 2 October (6348)

    Chris gets an unexpected visitor. Frank sees a ghost. Boyd makes a horrifying discovery.

    Tuesday 3 October (6349) 

    Finn encounters forbidden love. Frank becomes a stranger to Kylie. Drew faces temptation.

    Wednesday 4 October (6350)

    Damo milks it for charity. Harry’s cultural exchange exceeds all expectations. Kylie’s revenge isn’t so sweet.

    Thursday 5 October (6351)

    Harry faces losing his love. Frank embraces chaos.

    Friday 6 October (6352)

    Damo breaks trust. Drew’s guilt overcomes him.

    LIKE