// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2
Watch Latest
Favourite

Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2
Now watching
  • Shortland Street Sneak Peek

    Spoiler alert! Check out what's coming up in the next couple of weeks. 

    Monday 23 October (6362)

    Curtis gets on the wrong side of the law. Boyd stitches Himself up. Vinnie angrily defends his new friend.

    Tuesday 24 October (6363) 

    Vinnie invests in a princess. Boyd realises he and Drew need Damo. Finn is exposed as a betrayer.

    Wednesday 25 October (6364)

    Chris has to fight family. Sass faces a harsh truth. Frank seeks revenge.

    Thursday 26 October (6365)

    Sass struggles to tame her inner demons. Blue risks it all to immortalise Ashley.

    Friday 27 October (6366) 

    Curtis turns a blind eye. Kate and Mo are drawn together by fear.

     

    Monday 30 October (6367)

    TK and Harper dig deep. Vinnie gets fresh. Kate makes a big call.

    Tuesday 31 October (6368) 

    Kate starts a war. Vinnie makes a choice.

    Wednesday 1 November (6369)

    Vinnie keeps his crush. Drew’s jealousy gets the better of him. 

    Thursday 2 November (6370)

    Chris faces a whole new world. Drew learns the meaning of betrayal.

    Friday 3 November (6371) 

    Harper tries to move on. Drew’s world crumbles.

    LIKE