Favourite
Favourite
Queen Sugar
Full Season

Queen Sugar

From creators Oprah and Ava Duvernay, Queen Sugar follows the lives of the estranged Bordelon siblings, heirs to a sugar plantation in Louisiana.

Every season

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Queen Sugar
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Friday 15 Sep 2017

    AO A woman gives up her upscale Los Angeles lifestyle to return home to a large sugarcane farm in Louisiana after her father suffers a stroke.

    Watch Now
      • Thursday 12 Sep 2019

      PG Season Finale: The Bordelon family face an uncertain future together.

      • Thursday 5 Sep 2019

      PG Nova tries to mend fences with Ralph Angel, while Charley faces a shocking accusation.

      • Thursday 29 Aug 2019

      MC Shocking secrets about Jacob's family are revealed. Meanwhile, Keke and Micah's plans for prom get derailed.

      • Thursday 22 Aug 2019

      PGC WARNING: This programme deals with the issue of rape and contains scenes that may be disturbing. | Trauma from Blue's past resurfaces, and Darla learns a painful truth.

      • Thursday 15 Aug 2019

      PG The community comes together at the Queen Sugar Mill to offer love and support.

      • Thursday 8 Aug 2019

      M Charley learns more about the fire, and she takes action. Meanwhile, Deesha helps Ralph Angel with his upcoming hearing.

      • Thursday 1 Aug 2019

      PG Nova discovers unsettling new information about her family. Meanwhile, Violet's diner is vandalised, and Charley receives devastating news.

      • Thursday 25 Jul 2019

      PG Nova prepares for her press day. An attack raises doubts about Charley's campaign. Ralph Angel and Darla grow concerned for Blue.

      • Thursday 11 Jul 2019

      PG Nova encounters someone from her past. Meanwhile, Ralph Angel finally has a talk with Blue.

      • Thursday 4 Jul 2019

      PG Nova prepares for her book tour, but the effects of its contents are still weighing heavily on the family. Meanwhile, Charley learns more about the Landrys' new agenda.

    • Show more episodes