Favourite
Favourite
Queen Sugar
Full Season

Queen Sugar

From creators Oprah and Ava Duvernay, Queen Sugar follows the lives of the estranged Bordelon siblings, heirs to a sugar plantation in Louisiana.

Every season

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Queen Sugar
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Friday 15 Sep 2017

    AO A woman gives up her upscale Los Angeles lifestyle to return home to a large sugarcane farm in Louisiana after her father suffers a stroke.

    Watch Now
      • Thursday 12 Sep

      PG Season Finale: The Bordelon family face an uncertain future together.

      • Thursday 5 Sep

      PG Nova tries to mend fences with Ralph Angel, while Charley faces a shocking accusation.

      • Thursday 29 Aug

      MC Shocking secrets about Jacob's family are revealed. Meanwhile, Keke and Micah's plans for prom get derailed.

      • Thursday 22 Aug

      PGC WARNING: This programme deals with the issue of rape and contains scenes that may be disturbing. | Trauma from Blue's past resurfaces, and Darla learns a painful truth.

      • Thursday 15 Aug

      PG The community comes together at the Queen Sugar Mill to offer love and support.

      • Thursday 8 Aug

      M Charley learns more about the fire, and she takes action. Meanwhile, Deesha helps Ralph Angel with his upcoming hearing.

      • Thursday 1 Aug

      PG Nova discovers unsettling new information about her family. Meanwhile, Violet's diner is vandalised, and Charley receives devastating news.

      • Thursday 25 Jul

      PG Nova prepares for her press day. An attack raises doubts about Charley's campaign. Ralph Angel and Darla grow concerned for Blue.

      • Thursday 11 Jul

      PG Nova encounters someone from her past. Meanwhile, Ralph Angel finally has a talk with Blue.

      • Thursday 4 Jul

      PG Nova prepares for her book tour, but the effects of its contents are still weighing heavily on the family. Meanwhile, Charley learns more about the Landrys' new agenda.

    • Show more episodes