Pokémon: Sun & Moon Ultra Legends

Ash has just one grand trial left, and more adventures await—along with new Z-Crystals, new Pokémon friends, and new rivals!

Favourite
Share
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 22, Episode 1
    • Monday 27 May 2019
    • 21 hours left to view

    G The Pokemon School class is putting on a play with more twists and turns than they could ever expect!

    Watch Now
      • Friday 28 Feb

      G When the Pokémon School class meets an accomplished Pokémon Golfer, they learn some valuable lessons and have fun at the same time!

      • Thursday 27 Feb

      G The Pokémon School students have one more research project to complete, and it's sure to generate excitement and electricity for everyone!

      • Wednesday 26 Feb
      • 27 days left to view

      G A visit to Hapu's farm envelops our heroes in an experience they will never forget!

      • Thursday 13 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G Our heroes' research projects continue on Poni Island, and now is the time for Kiawe and Mallow to shine!

      • Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G As the Pokemon School class continues their research projects on Poni Island, Sophocles and Lana have some big surprises in store!

      • Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G Ash's research project is all about battling, but who will that battling involve?

      • Monday 10 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G Our heroes are visiting Poni Island for their school research projects, but they're not the only ones with big plans!

      • Friday 7 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G Brock and Misty continue to enjoy their Alola region vacation, but there are some who would like that to stop!

      • Thursday 6 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G At the start of their break, the Pokemon School students have visitors - and Ash can't believe his eyes!

      • Wednesday 5 Jun 2019
      • 21 hours left to view

      G Our heroes are grappling with an Alola region in a parallel world - and they've appeared just in time to help save it!

    • Show more episodes