Sundays at 11am on TVNZ 1
Watch First
Favourite

Neighbourhood

Sundays at 11am on TVNZ 1
Now watching
  • Neighbourhood Episodes

      • Sunday 8 May 2016
      • 6 days left to view

      G Actor and Musician Maxine Cunliffe is our guide to the eclectic neighbourhood of Narrow Neck on Auckland's North Shore.

      • Sunday 15 May 2016
      • 13 days left to view

      G Ironman Aaron Fleming is our guide to Fairfield in Hamilton - a true working class suburb with a real sense of community.

      • Sunday 22 May 2016
      • 20 days left to view

      G Filipino comedian David Correos is our guide to Morningside, a small Auckland suburb with a surprisingly diverse community.

      • Sunday 29 May 2016
      • 27 days left to view

      G Ex-weathermanTamati Coffey is our guide to the colourful community that calls the area around Lake Rotorua home.

      • Sunday 19 Jun 2016

      G Local businessman Adam Goder with a Welsh mum and a dad from Mauritius is our guide to the beachside community of Torbay on Auckland's North Shore.

      • Sunday 5 Jun 2016

      G In this episode songstress Iva Lamkum is our guide to Wellington's own slice of Bohemia - Cuba Street.

      • Sunday 12 Jun 2016

      G Ramon Te Wake is our guide to the colourful and vibrant community that surrounds Karangahape or K Road.

      • Sunday 26 Jun 2016

      G Zia Mandviwalla is our guide to the inner-city Auckland suburb of Freemans Bay a diverse neighbourhood with 27 nationalities on the roll at the local primary school.

      • Sunday 3 Jul 2016

      G Stephanie Lai is our guide to the colourful community that calls the heart of New Lynn home, in this episode of Neighbourhood.

      • Sunday 10 Jul 2016

      G Wellington Central MP Grant Robertson is our guide to the colourful community that lives and works in Thorndon.

    • Load More