Favourite
Favourite
Mom
Express

Mom

After years of questionable choices, Christy, a single mom, is sober and trying to get her life on track. It's challenging especially because she lives with her mother, Bonnie! From the creator of The Big Bang Theory.

New episodes Fridays 6.30pm. Same day as the U.S.

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Mom
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Sunday 1 Oct 2017

    PGR Christy, a newly sober single mother, is trying to get her life together, but is challenged when her estranged mother, Bonnie, comes back into the picture.

    Watch Now
      • Friday 27 Sep

      PG Christy makes some questionable changes at the bar while Bonnie and Adam are away.

      • Friday 4 Oct

      PG Christy and Adam clash over an incident at the bar, leaving Bonnie in a precarious situation.

      • Friday 11 Oct

      PG Christy is asked to perform questionable tasks for her demanding new boss. Meanwhile, Bonnie has second thoughts about taking Adam's last name.

      • Friday 18 Oct

      PG Christy escorts a reluctant Chef Rudy to court-ordered AA meetings. Meanwhile, Bonnie tries to make Adam feel more at home in the apartment.

      • Friday 25 Oct

      PG After the sudden death of a friend, Christy and Bonnie look for ways to honour her memory.

      • Friday 8 Nov

      PG Christy tries to embrace positivity after having a meltdown. Meanwhile, Bonnie gets a glimpse of what Adam was like before his accident.

      • Friday 15 Nov

      PG Bonnie and Adam go on a double date with Jill and Andy. Tammy recruits Christy to mediate a sensitive situation with Marjorie.

      • Friday 22 Nov

      PG Christy regrets fleeing the scene after hitting a parked car. Meanwhile, Bonnie's therapist offers some tools to help her better communicate with Adam.

      • Friday 6 Dec

      PG Christy and the ladies rally around Tammy when she has trouble adjusting to early release from parole.