Favourite
Favourite
Live PD

Live PD

Live PD shines a light on the hot-button issue of policing in America by presenting a transparent look at law enforcement on duty. Incorporating dash cams along with fixed rig and handheld cameras, the series captures the work of a mix of urban and rural police forces on a typical Friday night.

New episodes Mondays

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Live PD
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 3, Episode 1
    • Thursday 18 Jul

    M Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

    Watch Now
      • Monday 11 Nov

      M Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 4 Nov

      M Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 28 Oct

      M Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 21 Oct

      M Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 14 Oct

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 7 Oct

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 30 Sep

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 16 Sep

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 9 Sep

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

      • Monday 2 Sep

      PG Get an even more unfiltered and unscripted look inside the unpredictable world of officers on patrol in America.

    • Show more episodes