Favourite
Favourite
Legacies

Legacies

Hope Mikaelson and the next generation of supernatural beings battle their inner demons at the Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted.

This show is taking a break in the U.S. returning Friday 7 May 9pm

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Legacies
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 1, Episode 1
    • Friday 26 Oct 2018

    PGC Under the guidance of headmaster Alaric Saltzman, the next generation of supernatural beings at The Salvatore Boarding School for the Young and Gifted come of age in the most unconventional way possible.

    Watch Now
      • Friday 22 Jan

      MV Alaric sends the students off-campus for their first ever field day. But when a medieval monster arrives with a challenge, the students are left scrambling to guess which one of them may be a worthy opponent.

      • Friday 29 Jan

      PGC The Super Squad pull out all the stops when they learn some devastating news involving one of their own.

      • Friday 5 Feb

      MV The students prepare to put on a musical about the founding of the Salvatore School at the behest of their mysterious new guidance counsellor.

      • Friday 12 Feb

      MVC The Super Squad bands together after the Necromancer's next move unleashes more than anyone bargained for. Meanwhile, a run-in with Ethan reminds Josie why she doesn't trust herself with magic.

      • Friday 19 Feb

      16VC After one of their own goes missing, Alaric suggests Hope turn to the therapy box, which thrusts her into a twisted game set in a summer camp slasher flick.

      • Friday 12 Mar

      MV After a sudden mass exodus of the school's student body, Alaric and the squad desperately try to recruit new students to keep the school afloat.

      • Friday 19 Mar

      MV After the Salvatore School runs into some financial difficulties, Lizzie suggests they hold their first fundraiser.

      • Friday 26 Mar

      PGV MG finds himself on the outs with the Super Squad after a controversial decision he made comes to light.

      • Friday 9 Apr

      PGC As tensions build between Hope and Lizzie, the latest monster's arrival at the school will force them to set aside their differences in order to defeat it.

      • Friday 16 Apr

      PGV After capturing a new monster at the school, Hope and the Super Squad learn some terrifying news about one of their own.