// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Wednesdays at 7.30pm on TVNZ 2
Watch First
Favourite

Kevin Can Wait

Wednesdays at 7.30pm on TVNZ 2
Now watching
  • Kevin Can Wait Episodes

      • Wednesday 16 Aug

      PGR As Kevin tries to charm his neighbour into giving him permission to cut down one of her trees, he becomes intimidated by her imposing son, Rutger.

      • Wednesday 9 Aug

      G Kevin tries to make good on an overdue promise to buy Donna a proper engagement ring, but his plan backfires when he tries to surprise her.

      • Wednesday 2 Aug

      G Kevin volunteers to help Mott and his seven kids prepare for the holidays while Mott's wife is away, much to the dismay of Donna who is left high and dry on her own.

      • Wednesday 26 Jul

      G Kevin's resolve to spend more time with his family is put to the test he's surprised with tickets to see his favourite musician, Billy Joel, in concert. Billy Joel appears as himself.

      • Wednesday 19 Jul

      G An unexpected love for Vietnamese food leads Kevin to open a food truck.

      • Wednesday 12 Jul

      G When Kevin starts working as a bartender, he goes overboard offering customers his unsolicited advice.

      • Wednesday 28 Jun

      PGR Kevin gets jealous when he hears how happy his former patrol partner is with the extremely well fit rookie now riding with him and sets out to show his old friend what he's missing.

      • Wednesday 21 Jun

      PGR On Halloween, Kevin and Donna's neighbors "trick" them in holiday style when they pretend not to be home to avoid giving out candy.

      • Wednesday 14 Jun

      G Kevin and Donna are thrilled when their son, Jack, makes friends with a boy from school. But Donna and Kevin don't hit it off with the boy's arrogant father.

      • Wednesday 7 Jun

      G Kevin gets busted for using Goody's heroic cop story from years ago to get out of forgetting his wedding anniversary.

    • Load More