// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Weekdays at midday on TVNZ 2
Watch First
Favourite

Jeremy Kyle

Weekdays at midday on TVNZ 2

Login to unlock this video.

If you don't already have an account, sign up to enjoy more TVNZ content anytime, anywhere.

Jeremy Kyle – Series 51, Episode 9

  • Thursday 12 Nov 2015

PGR You're A Bad Mum - If My Brother's The Dad, He Wants Custody!

LIKE
Now watching
Series 51, Episode 9
  • Thursday 12 Nov 2015
  • Jeremy Kyle Episodes

      • Tuesday 26 Sep
      • 13 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Monday 25 Sep
      • 12 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Friday 22 Sep
      • 9 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Thursday 21 Sep
      • 8 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Wednesday 20 Sep
      • 7 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Tuesday 19 Sep
      • 6 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Monday 18 Sep
      • 5 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Friday 15 Sep
      • 2 days left to view

      PGR Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Thursday 14 Sep
      • 1 day left to view

      AO Join Jeremy Kyle for the latest family feuds, confrontations and reconciliations.

      • Wednesday 13 Sep
      • 20 hours left to view

      PGR Today on Jeremy Kyle: "I Cancelled Our Wedding Because Of The Way You Taste!"

    • Load More