Jeremy Kyle

He's the host with the most - drama. Don't miss these crash-course episodes on how NOT to do life!

Weekdays at midday on TVNZ 2

Favourite
Share
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 76, Episode 1
    • Tuesday 20 Nov
    • 27 days left to view

    PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "I'll prove I'm not a cheat but I'll never let two women raise my son!"

    Watch Now
      • Thursday 22 Nov

      M Today on Jeremy Kyle: "My jealous ex has stopped me seeing our son but is he really mine?"

      • Wednesday 21 Nov

      PGS Today on Jeremy Kyle: "You're a thief and a cheat! I hope you're not pregnant with my baby!"

      • Tuesday 20 Nov
      • 27 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "I'll prove I'm not a cheat but I'll never let two women raise my son!"

      • Monday 19 Nov
      • 26 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "Did you block me from your baby because I'm not the dad?" Includes DNA test results.

      • Friday 16 Nov
      • 23 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "Your children call me dad - I'm going to adopt them!"

      • Thursday 15 Nov
      • 22 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "Did you walk out on our marriage because you were cheating?" Includes lie detector results.

      • Wednesday 14 Nov
      • 21 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "Another woman told me that you have an STI. Are you cheating?" Includes lie detector test results.

      • Tuesday 13 Nov
      • 20 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "I had sex with you in the woods. Prove I'm your baby's dad!'

      • Monday 12 Nov
      • 19 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: "Which one of my step-children stole my rent money?" Includes lie detector results.

      • Friday 9 Nov
      • 16 days left to view

      PG Today on Jeremy Kyle: One stolen dolphin, a psychic reading and five suspects! Includes lie detector test results.

    • Show more episodes