// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Saturdays at 10am on TVNZ 2
Watch First
Favourite

Fresh

Saturdays at 10am on TVNZ 2

Login to unlock this video.

If you don't already have an account, sign up to enjoy more TVNZ content anytime, anywhere.

Fresh – Series 2014, Episode 7

  • Saturday 8 Feb 2014

PGR Episode 7.

LIKE
Now watching
Series 2014, Episode 7
  • Saturday 8 Feb 2014
      • Saturday 14 Jun 2014

      G Tyree from Smashproof presents our final show for this series at the ASB Polyfest.

      • Saturday 7 Jun 2014

      G This week we get our Pukana on at the Maori stage and the beautiful Ria Te Uira Winitana-Paki shows us the Maori stage and why it's known to be the most epic stage at Polyfest!

      • Saturday 31 May 2014

      G Samoan Spartan Beulah Koale takes us to the kingdom of "McDenda" and see which schools had the goods to take the gold!

      • Saturday 24 May 2014

      G The ASB Polyfest is back, bigger & better than ever! This week we drop it like it's hot at the Cook Islands stage with our beautiful Miss South Pacific Teuira Napa.

      • Saturday 17 May 2014

      G Kickin' off the Fresh Polyfest special we are turnin' up the heat at the Kingdom of Tonga. Presented by Charlie Pome'e and featuring the hilarious duo "Keeping Up With The Solas."

      • Saturday 10 May 2014

      G This week we bring back some of your favourite freshies of the season! We check out a fresh fairy-tale in the South "Pollyhood" and we announce our Mr Lavalava for 2014.

      • Saturday 3 May 2014

      PGR An epic episode this week featuring an amazing line-up of Poly Sports stars featuring the Usos from the Chiefs, Ben Tameifuna, Augustine Pulu, Tim Nanai-Williams.

      • Saturday 26 Apr 2014

      G Fresh off the field, Vodafone Warriors star Konrad Hurrell hosts this week's episode of Fresh! And the Mr Lavalavas of NZ get a special visit from a Magasiva for their hardest challenge yet. #FRESH

      • Saturday 19 Apr 2014

      Fresh.

      • Thursday 10 Apr 2014

      G Fresh checks out Phoenix Fest.

    • Load More