Favourite
Favourite
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

The FBI's elite team are here... These FBI profilers spend their days getting into the minds of psychopathic criminals.

Criminal Minds is on a mid-season break in the U.S. returning Thursday 3 January on TVNZ OnDemand

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Favourite
Criminal Minds
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 14, Episode 1
    • Thursday 4 Oct

    16V New Season: When Reid and Garcia are abducted by Benjamin Merva, it's up to the rest of the team to find them.

    Watch Now
      • Thursday 13 Dec

      16V The BAU is sent to investigate the murders of prominent businessmen, all of whom are missing their hearts.

      • Thursday 6 Dec

      16V A professor from Lewis' past tips off the BAU to an alarming number of overdose deaths of patients who just completed rehab.

      • Thursday 22 Nov

      MC The BAU investigates a double homicide and kidnapping in New Hampshire. Also, Rossi's plans to elevate his relationship with Krystall don't go as planned.

      • Thursday 15 Nov

      16C It's literally a race against the clock for the BAU to capture the vigilantes behind a series of attacks taking place every 27 minutes in Washington, D.C.

      • Thursday 8 Nov

      16V The BAU heads to Bethesda to investigate four murders in the span of three days along the eastern seaboard.

      • Thursday 1 Nov

      16V The BAU investigates a spooky local ghost story of the "Tall Man" and the clues it provides when two people go missing in the woods.

      • Thursday 25 Oct

      16V Prentiss is concerned about Garcia's behaviour in the aftermath of her abduction.

      • Thursday 18 Oct

      16V When mysterious packages filled with gruesome human remains are delivered to six people in Washington D.C., the BAU team are called to investigate.

      • Thursday 11 Oct

      16V When the gruesome remains of bodies are discovered inside the walls of an elderly couple's home, the BAU team must work to track down a serial killer.

      • Thursday 4 Oct

      16V New Season: When Reid and Garcia are abducted by Benjamin Merva, it's up to the rest of the team to find them.