Full Season

Claws

Claws is a dark, wickedly funny meditation on female badness set in a Florida nail salon, where there is a lot more going on than nail art and pedicures!

Stream on TVNZ OnDemand

Favourite
Share
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 2, Episode 1
    • Monday 11 Jun

    16VS New Season: Desna and the girls struggle to keep their hope alive while still working under the new Russian regime.

    Watch Now
      • Monday 11 Jun

      16VS New Season: Desna and the girls struggle to keep their hope alive while still working under the new Russian regime.

      • Monday 18 Jun

      16VS Desna must come up with an idea to generate more customers for the clinic. Quiet Ann helps Dean and Virginia get to a very important appointment, which leads to an unexpected moment of joy.

      • Monday 25 Jun

      16VS Desna's relationship with Ruval deepens when he introduces her to his mother, Matilde.

      • Monday 2 Jul

      16VS In an attempt to cozy up to Ruval's mother, Desna puts together a spa day for her and a couple of young girls from his charity.

      • Monday 9 Jul

      16VS Desna continues to grow closer to Zlata, despite the crew's increasing concern as her relationship with Dr. Ruval intensifies.

      • Monday 16 Jul

      16VS Faced with an agonising dilemma, Desna and Dean take a road trip to seek guidance from a beloved childhood mentor.

      • Monday 23 Jul

      16VS With the help of Uncle Daddy and her crew, Desna plots revenge on those who betrayed her.

      • Monday 30 Jul

      16VS Desna is offered a deal with the Russian devil.

      • Monday 6 Aug

      16VS Desna plans for a big day and Polly's sister arrives.

      • Monday 13 Aug

      16VS Season Finale: As a hurricane bears down on Palmetto, Desna proceeds with the plans for her wedding day, keen for the opportunity to settle all scores.