// TODO: Use the hero-tile module instead of hero-partial // @duplication - see above
Box Set
Stream on TVNZ OnDemand
Watch First
Favourite

Beyblade Burst

Stream on TVNZ OnDemand
Now watching
  • Beyblade Burst Episodes

    Season 1

      • Wednesday 10 May

      G New Series: Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Thursday 11 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Friday 12 May

      G Valt and his friends make their way through the first rounds of the District Tournament.

      • Monday 15 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Tuesday 16 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Wednesday 17 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Thursday 18 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Friday 19 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Monday 22 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

      • Tuesday 23 May

      G Who will become the World No 1 Blader? The fight for the top begins now.

    • Load More