Favourite
Season Finale

Bachelor In Paradise

Island heat and summer loving! Who will find their happily ever after, and who's just there for fun? Find out in the brand new season of Bachelor in Paradise.

Full season

Favourite
Share
Favourite
Now watching
  • Watch First

    Season 6, Episode 1
    • Tuesday 6 Aug

    PGC A fresh group of former bachelors and bachelorettes arrive in paradise, all ready for a hot summer of love! First to get a date card is Blake - but he finds he has a lot to answer for and multiple women from his past to juggle.

    Watch Now
      • Wednesday 18 Sep

      PGL Season Finale: The four remaining couples spend one last night in the fantasy suites deciding if they are ready to take their relationships to the next level outside of Paradise.

      • Wednesday 11 Sep

      M Which couples will survive this last intense week in Paradise? Shocking breakups are on the horizon for some, but others are excited to get together behind closed doors in the fantasy suite!

      • Tuesday 10 Sep

      PG Caelynn is torn between her head and her heart. John Paul Jones arranges something special for his lady. Demi becomes insecure about her relationship.

      • Wednesday 4 Sep

      PG Dean makes a shocking return. Plus, will Blake and Kristina give love another chance?

      • Tuesday 3 Sep

      PG Tayshia is caught in a love triangle. Will Derek have his revenge on John Paul Jones? Plus, there's a shocking exit that no-one saw coming!

      • Wednesday 28 Aug

      PG Chris Harrison officiates a very special wedding! Meanwhile, Emotions run high between the men and women in Paradise.

      • Tuesday 27 Aug

      PG Things get tense for Caitlin and Kristina at the cocktail party. Plus, Katie realises that she's made a big mistake.

      • Wednesday 21 Aug

      PG A hot new arrival tempts Chris and sends Katie over the edge.

      • Tuesday 20 Aug

      PG Hannah G. is forced to choose between Blake and Dylan. Plus, one woman decides to make an early exit!

      • Wednesday 14 Aug

      PGL Explosive confrontations and shocking secrets rock Paradise.

    • Show more episodes