Box Set
Stream on TVNZ OnDemand
Watch First
Favourite

Agent Anna

Stream on TVNZ OnDemand
Now watching
  • Agent Anna Episodes

      • Thursday 5 Jun 2014

      AO New Season: Change is afoot in Anna's world. The Auckland inner city housing market is booming. Suddenly there is excitement in the office. Will things start to happen for Anna?

      • Thursday 12 Jun 2014

      PGR An agent with no listings makes no money, so Anna goes in search of houses to sell and finds a lot more than she bargained for.

      • Thursday 19 Jun 2014

      AO As she hesitates to take a huge risk, Anna gets an unexpected makeover and makes a bold decision.

      • Thursday 26 Jun 2014

      AO Anna jumps on the property ladder, but finds the rungs are slippery and the stakes are high - has she got what it takes?

      • Thursday 3 Jul 2014

      AO Juggling with high finance and a mad mother, Anna makes a tough choice and an unexpected discovery.

      • Thursday 10 Jul 2014

      PGR A family gathering opens old wounds and reveals new possibilities for Anna.

      • Thursday 17 Jul 2014

      AO When Anna is nominated for an award, her big night brings surprises, revelations and a very strange encounter.

      • Thursday 24 Jul 2014

      PGR Newly fired up for success, Anna re-negotiates an old relationship and makes a new deal.

      • Thursday 31 Jul 2014

      PGR Her ex-husband wants to make peace, but Anna's ready for war - who wins and who goes down?

      • Thursday 7 Aug 2014

      PGR Things are looking up for Anna in tonight's season finale, but for just how long will they stay that way?