Watch on TVNZ DUKE, or stream highlights on TVNZ OnDemand
Favourite

AFL

Watch on TVNZ DUKE, or stream highlights on TVNZ OnDemand
AFL
Now watching
  • AFL DUKE Schedule

    What's happening on AFL?

  • AFL Highlights
    • Thursday 24 May
    • 12:25am - 01:00am
  • AFL Highlights
    • Thursday 24 May
    • 07:15am - 07:45am
  • AFL- Carlton v Melbourne
    • Thursday 24 May
    • 10:55am - 01:30pm
  • AFL- West Coast v Richmond
    • Friday 25 May
    • 08:55am - 11:25am
  • AFL Highlights
    • Friday 25 May
    • 11:55am - 12:25pm
  • AFL - Collingwood v Western
    • Saturday 26 May
    • 12:35am - 03:10am
  • AFL- Collingwood v Western
    • Saturday 26 May
    • 07:55am - 10:25am
  • Live: AFL - Richmond v St Kilda
    • Saturday 26 May
    • 03:30pm - 06:30pm
  • Live: AFL - GWS v Essendon
    • Saturday 26 May
    • 09:30pm - 12:30am
  • AFL - Brisbane v Sydney
    • Sunday 27 May
    • 01:50am - 04:25am
  • AFL- Geelong v Carlton
    • Sunday 27 May
    • 08:30am - 11:00am
  • Live: AFL - Hawthorn v West Coast
    • Sunday 27 May
    • 03:00pm - 06:00pm
  • AFL - Melbourne v Adelaide
    • Sunday 27 May
    • 11:50pm - 02:25am
  • AFL - Richmond v St Kilda
    • Monday 28 May
    • 01:00pm - 03:30pm
  • AFL - Brisbane v Sydney
    • Tuesday 29 May
    • 01:10pm - 03:40pm
  • AFL - Geelong v Carlton
    • Wednesday 30 May
    • 11:10am - 01:45pm
  • AFL Highlights
    • Thursday 31 May
    • 12:40am - 01:20am
  • AFL - GWS Giants v Essendon
    • Thursday 31 May
    • 11:20am - 01:50pm
  • AFL Highlights
    • Thursday 31 May
    • 02:20pm - 02:50pm
  • AFL Highlights
    • Friday 01 June
    • 09:00am - 09:30am
  • AFL - Hawthorn v West Coast
    • Friday 01 June
    • 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • AFL - Melbourne v Adelaide
    • Friday 01 June
    • 01:00pm - 03:30pm
  • AFL - Geelong v Carlton
    • Friday 01 June
    • 11:55pm - 02:30am
  • AFL - Sydney v Carlton
    • Saturday 02 June
    • 08:35am - 11:05am
  • Live: AFL - Western v Melbourne
    • Saturday 02 June
    • 03:30pm - 06:30pm
  • Live: AFL - West Coast v St Kilda
    • Saturday 02 June
    • 10:00pm - 01:00am
  • AFL - Hawthorn v Port Adelaide
    • Sunday 03 June
    • 09:00am - 11:30am
  • Live: AFL - Nth Melb v Brisbane
    • Sunday 03 June
    • 03:00pm - 06:00pm
  • AFL - Essendon v Richmond
    • Monday 04 June
    • 07:50am - 10:20am
  • AFL - Adelaide v GWS
    • Monday 04 June
    • 10:20am - 12:50pm
  • AFL - Western v Melbourne
    • Tuesday 05 June
    • 08:55am - 11:25am
  • AFL - Hawthorn v Port Adelaide
    • Tuesday 05 June
    • 11:25am - 01:50pm
  • AFL - Essendon v Richmond
    • Wednesday 06 June
    • 08:50am - 11:15am
  • AFL - West Coast v St Kilda
    • Wednesday 06 June
    • 11:15am - 01:45pm
  •