Shortland Street | Monday 17 Oct 2016

Series 25, Episode 6106
channel:tv2
22:48 | PGR

Harper learns a shocking secret. Ali's torn between life and death. TK makes a bold stand.

Episodes

play

Shortland Street

Friday 24 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 24 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 3 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 3 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 28 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 27 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 27 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 24 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 24 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 31 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 31 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 30 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 30 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 27 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 27 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 26 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 26 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 25 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 25 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 24 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 24 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 23 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 23 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 20 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 20 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 19 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 19 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 18 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 18 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 17 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 17 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 16 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 16 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 19 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 19 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 15 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 14 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 14 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 13 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 13 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 12 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 12 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 9 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 9 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 8 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 8 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 7 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 7 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 6 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 5 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 5 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 2 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 2 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 1 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 1 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 30 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 30 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 29 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 28 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 28 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 25 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 25 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 24 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 24 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 23 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 22 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 21 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 21 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 18 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 18 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 17 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 17 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 15 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 14 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 14 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 11 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 11 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 10 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 10 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 9 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 9 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 8 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 7 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 7 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 4 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 4 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 3 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 31 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 31 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 28 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 28 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 27 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 27 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 26 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 24 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 24 Oct 2016
25 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 20 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 20 Oct 2016
24 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 19 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 19 Oct 2016
23 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
22 days left to watch

NOW WATCHING

Shortland Street - Monday 17 Oct 2016
19 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 14 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 14 Oct 2016
18 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 13 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 13 Oct 2016
17 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 12 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 12 Oct 2016
16 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 11 Oct 2016
15 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 10 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 10 Oct 2016
12 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 7 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 7 Oct 2016
11 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 6 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 6 Oct 2016
10 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 5 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 5 Oct 2016
9 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 4 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 4 Oct 2016
8 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 3 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 3 Oct 2016
4 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 30 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 30 Sep 2016
2 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 29 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 29 Sep 2016
2 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 28 Sep 2016
2 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 27 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 27 Sep 2016
1 day left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 26 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 26 Sep 2016

Hollyoaks Episodes

play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 28 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 27 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 27 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 17 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 17 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 31 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 31 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 30 Jan

Hollyoaks - Monday 30 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 27 Jan

Hollyoaks - Friday 27 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 26 Jan

Hollyoaks - Thursday 26 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 25 Jan

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 25 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 24 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 24 Jan
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 23 Jan

Hollyoaks - Monday 23 Jan
25 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 20 Jan

Hollyoaks - Friday 20 Jan
24 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 19 Jan

Hollyoaks - Thursday 19 Jan
23 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 18 Jan

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 18 Jan
21 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 17 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 17 Jan
20 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 16 Jan

Hollyoaks - Monday 16 Jan

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd