TODAY |

2018 FIFA Football World Cup: Fixtures, results and tables

Get the results for each of the 64 matches of the 2018 FIFA Football World Cup from Russia.

KNOCKOUT ROUNDS

Round of 16   

Sun 1 July
2AM France 4-3 Argentina Kazan Arena

6AM Uruguay 2-1 Portugal Fisht Stadium

Mon 2 July
2AM Spain 1-1 Russia (Russia win 4-3 on penalties) Luzhniki Stadium

6AM Croatia 1-1 Denmark (Croatia win 3-2 on penalties) Nizhy Novgorod Stadium

Tue 3 Jul
2AM Brazil 2-0 Mexico Samara Arena

6AM Belgium 3-2 Japan Rostov Arena

Wed 4 Jul
2AM Sweden 1-0 Switzerland Saint Petersberg Stadium

6AM Colombia 1-1 (England win 4-3 on penalties) England Spartak Stadium

Quarter-finals

Sat 7 July
2AM Uruguay 0-2 France Nizhy Novgorod Stadium

6AM Brazil 1-2 Belgium Kazan Arena

Sun 8 July
2AM Sweden 0-2 England Samara Arena

6AM Russia 2-2 Croatia (Croatia win 4-3 on penalties) Fisht Stadium

Semi-finals

Wed 11 July
6AM France 1-0 Belgium Saint Petersburg Stadium

Thu 12 July
6AM England 1-2 Croatia Luzhniki Stadium

Third-place playoff

Sun 15 July
2AM Belgium vs England Saint Petersburg Stadium

Word Cup Final

Mon 16 July
3AM France vs Croatia Luzhniki Stadium

***

GROUP STAGE

FIFA World Cup 2018: Group tables

Pool Matches (All times are NZT)

Fri 15 June 

3AM Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia Luzhniki Stadium A

Sat 16 June 
12AM Egypt 0-1 Uruguay Ekaterinburg Arena A

3AM Morocco 0-1 Iran Saint Petersburg Stadium B

6AM Portugal 3-3 Spain Fisht Stadium B

10PM France 2-1 Australia Kazan Arena C

Sun 17 June
1AM Argentina 1-1 Iceland Spartak Stadium D

4AM Peru 0-1 Denmark Mordovia Arena C

7AM Croatia 2-0 Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium D

Mon 18 June
12AM Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia Samara Arena E

3AM Germany 0-1 Mexico Luzhniki Stadium E

6AM Brazil 1-1 Switzerland Rostov Arena F

Tue 19 June
12AM Sweden 1-0 South Korea Nizhy Novgorod Stadium F

3AM Belgium 3-0 Panama Fisht Stadium G

6AM Tunisia 1-2 England Volgograd Arena G

Wed 20 June
12AM Colombia 1-2 Japan Mordovia Arena H

3AM Poland 1-2 Senegal Spartak Stadium H

6AM Russia 3-1 Egypt Saint Petersburg Stadium A

Thur 21 June
12AM Portugal 1-0 Morocco Luzhniki Stadium B

3AM Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena A

6AM Iran 0-1 Spain Kazan Arena B

Fri 22 June
12AM Denmark 1-1 Australia Samara Arena C

3AM France 1-0 Peru Arena C

6AM Argentina 0-3 Croatia Nizhy Novgorod Stadium D

Sat 23 June
12AM Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica Saint Petersburg Stadium E

3AM Nigeria 2-0 Iceland Volgograd Arena D

6AM Serbia 1-2 Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium E

Sun 24 June
12AM Belgium 5-2 Tunisia Spartak Stadium G

3AM South Korea 1-2 Mexico Rostov Arena F

6AM Germany 2-1 Sweden Fisht Stadium F

Mon 25 June
12AM England 6-1 Panama Nizhy Novgorod Stadium G

3AM Japan 2-2 Senegal Ekaterinburg Arena H

6AM Poland 0-3 Colombia Kazan Arena h

Tue 26 June
2AM Uruguay 3-0 Russia Samara Arena A

2AM Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt Volgograd Arena A

6AM Iran 1-1 Portugal Mordovia Arena B

6AM Spain 2-2 Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium B

Wed 27 June
2AM Denmark 0-0 France Luzhniki Stadium C

2AM Australia 0-2 Peru Fisht Stadium C

6AM Nigeria 1-2 Argentina Saint Petersburg Stadium D

6AM Iceland 1-2 Croatia Rostov Arena D

Thu 28 June
2AM Mexico 0-3 Sweden Ekaterinburg Arena F

2AM South Korea 2-0 Germany Kazan Arena F

6AM Serbia 0-2 Brazil Spartak Stadium E

6AM Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica Nizhy Novgorod Stadium E

Fri 29 June
2AM Japan 0-1 Poland Volgograd Arena H

2AM Senegal 0-1 Colombia Samara Arena H

6AM Panama 1-2 Tunisia Mordovia Arena G

6AM England 0-1 Belgium Kaliningrad Stadium G

Mexico's Hirving Lozano, celebrates scoring his side's opening goal during the group F match between Germany and Mexico at the 2018 soccer World Cup in the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow, Russia, Sunday, June 17, 2018. (AP Photo/Antonio Calanni)
Hirving Lozano plays his club football for PSV in Holland. Source: Associated Press


Topics