2018 FIFA Football World Cup: Fixtures, results and tables

share

Source:

1 NEWS

Get the results for each of the 64 matches of the 2018 FIFA Football World Cup from Russia. Updates daily from July 15.

Mexico's Hirving Lozano, celebrates scoring his side's opening goal during the group F match between Germany and Mexico at the 2018 soccer World Cup in the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow, Russia, Sunday, June 17, 2018. (AP Photo/Antonio Calanni)

Hirving Lozano plays his club football for PSV in Holland.

Source: Associated Press

FIFA World Cup 2018: Group tables

Pool Matches (All times are NZT)

Fri 15 June 

3AM Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia Luzhniki Stadium A

Sat 16 June 
12AM Egypt 0-1 Uruguay Ekaterinburg Arena A

3AM Morocco 0-1 Iran Saint Petersburg Stadium B

6AM Portugal 3-3 Spain Fisht Stadium B

10PM France 2-1 Australia Kazan Arena C

Sun 17 June
1AM Argentina 1-1 Iceland Spartak Stadium D

4AM Peru 0-1 Denmark Mordovia Arena C

7AM Croatia 2-0 Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium D

Mon 18 June
12AM Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia Samara Arena E

3AM Germany 0-1 Mexico Luzhniki Stadium E

6AM Brazil 1-1 Switzerland Rostov Arena F

Tue 19 June
12AM Sweden 1-0 South Korea Nizhy Novgorod Stadium F

3AM Belgium 3-0 Panama Fisht Stadium G

6AM Tunisia 1-2 England Volgograd Arena G

Wed 20 June
12AM Colombia vs Japan Mordovia Arena H

3AM Poland vs Senegal Spartak Stadium H

6AM Russia vs Egypt Saint Petersburg Stadium A

Thur 21 June
12AM Portugal vs Morocco Luzhniki Stadium B

3AM Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena A

6AM Iran vs Spain Kazan Arena B

Fri 22 June
12AM Denmark vs Australia Samara Arena C

3AM France vs Peru Ekaterinburg Arena C

6AM Argentina vs Croatia Nizhy Novgorod Stadium D

Sat 23 June
12AM Brazil vs Costa Rica Saint Petersburg Stadium E

3AM Nigeria vs Iceland Volgograd Arena D

6AM Serbia vs Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium F

Sun 24 June
12AM Belgium vs Tunisia Spartak Stadium G

3AM South Korea vs Mexico Rostov Arena F

6AM Germany vs Sweden Fisht Stadium G

Mon 25 June
12AM England vs Panama Nizhy Novgorod Stadium H

3AM Japan vs Senegal Ekaterinburg Arena H

6AM Poland vs Colombia Kazan Arena A

Tue 26 June
2AM Uruguay vs Russia Samara Arena A

2AM Saudi Arabia vs Egypt Volgograd Arena B

6AM Iran vs Portugal Mordovia Arena B

6AM Spain vs Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium C

Wed 27 June
2AM Denmark vs France Luzhniki Stadium C

2AM Australia vs Peru Fisht Stadium D

6AM Nigeria vs Argentina Saint Petersburg Stadium D

6AM Iceland vs Croatia Rostov Arena F

Thu 28 June
2AM Mexico vs Sweden Ekaterinburg Arena F

2AM South Korea vs Germany Kazan Arena E

6AM Serbia vs Brazil Spartak Stadium E

6AM Switzerland vs Costa Rica Nizhy Novgorod Stadium H

Fri 29 June
2AM Japan vs Poland Volgograd Arena H

2AM Senegal vs Colombia Samara Arena G

6AM Panama vs Tunisia Mordovia Arena G

6AM England vs Belgium Kaliningrad Stadium H

Round of 16   

Sun 1 July
2AM Winner C vs Runner-up D Kazan Arena (Match 50)

6AM Winner A vs Runner-up B Fisht Stadium (Match 49)

Mon 2 July
2AM Winner B vs Runner-up A Luzhniki Stadium (Match 51)

6AM Winner D vs Runner-up C Nizhy Novgorod Stadium (Match 52)

Tue 3 Jul
2AM Winner E vs Runner-up F Samara Arena (Match 53)

6AM Winner G vs Runner-up H Rostov Arena (Match 54)

Wed 4 Jul
2AM Winner F vs Runner-up E Saint Petersberg Stadium (Match 55)

6AM Winner H vs Runner-up G Spartak Stadium (Match 56)

Quarter-finals

Sat 7 July
2AM Winner 50 vs Winner 49 Nizhy Novgorod Stadium QF 2

6AM Winner 54 vs Winner 53 Kazan Arena QF 3

Sun 8 July
2AM Winner 56 vs Winner 55 Samara Arena QF 4

6AM Winner 52 vs Winner 51 Fisht Stadium

Semi-finals

SF 1 Wed 11 July
6AM Winner QF 1 vs Winner QF 2 Saint Petersburg Stadium

SF 2 Thu 12 July
6AM Winner QF 3 vs Winner QF 4 Luzhniki Stadium Date Time Teams Venue Sun

Third-place playoff

Sun 15 July
2AM Loser SF 1 vs Loser SF 2 Saint Petersburg Stadium

Word Cup Final

Mon 16 July
3AM Winner SF 1 vs Winner SF 2 Luzhniki Stadium

loading error

refresh

LATEST

POPULAR

FEATURED

sport