Local Shorts

The truth is out there...

Latest Express Episodes

play

Grey's Anatomy

Series 12, Episode 9

play

Scandal

Series 5, Episode 10

play

The 100

Yesterday

play

DC's Legends Of Tomorrow

Yesterday

play

Criminal Minds

Series 11, Episode 14

play

American Crime

Series 2, Episode 6

play

Baby Daddy

Thursday 11 Feb

play

The X Files

Thursday 11 Feb

play

Supernatural

Series 11, Episode 13

play

Mike And Molly

Series 6, Episode 6

play

Marvel's Agent Carter

Wednesday 10 Feb

play

iZombie

Series 2, Episode 12

play

The Flash

Series 2, Episode 13

play

Castle

Series 8, Episode 9

play

Recovery Road

Tuesday 9 Feb

play

The Fosters

Tuesday 9 Feb

play

Lucifer

Tuesday 9 Feb

play

The Bachelor

Tuesday 9 Feb

play

Shameless

Series 6, Episode 5

play

Beowulf: Return To The Shieldlands

Monday 8 Feb

play

The Originals

Saturday 6 Feb

play

The Vampire Diaries

Series 7, Episode 11

play

The 100

Friday 5 Feb

play

DC's Legends Of Tomorrow

Friday 5 Feb

play

Baby Daddy

Thursday 4 Feb

play

American Crime

Series 2, Episode 5

play

The X Files

Thursday 4 Feb

play

Supernatural

Series 11, Episode 12

play

Mike And Molly

Series 6, Episode 5

play

Marvel's Agent Carter

Wednesday 3 Feb

play

iZombie

Series 2, Episode 11

play

The Flash

Series 2, Episode 12

play

The Fosters

Tuesday 2 Feb

play

The Bachelor

Tuesday 2 Feb

play

Shameless

Series 6, Episode 4

play

Galavant

Monday 1 Feb

play

Beowulf: Return To The Shieldlands

Monday 1 Feb

play

The Originals

Saturday 30 Jan

play

The Vampire Diaries

Series 7, Episode 10

play

The X Files

Thursday 28 Jan

play

DC's Legends Of Tomorrow

Wednesday 20 Jan

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd