What Now

Sundays at 8am on TV2 channel:tv2

What Now is back with more gunge, foam, games ... and a brand new set! Made with the support of NZ on Air

What Now airs Sundays at 8am on TV2; catch up on episodes here from 10am

The 4.30 Show episodes

play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 27 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 27 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 26 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 26 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 25 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 25 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 24 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 24 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 23 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 23 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 20 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 20 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 19 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 19 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 18 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 18 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 17 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 17 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 16 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 16 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 13 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 13 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 12 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 12 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 11 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 11 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 10 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 10 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 9 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 9 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 6 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 6 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 5 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 5 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 4 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 4 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 3 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 3 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 2 Nov 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 2 Nov 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 30 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 30 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 29 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 28 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 28 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 27 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 27 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 23 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 23 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 22 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 22 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 21 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 21 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 20 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 20 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 19 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 19 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 16 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 16 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 15 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 15 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 14 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 14 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 13 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 13 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 12 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 12 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 9 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 9 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 8 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 8 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 7 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 7 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 6 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 6 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 5 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 5 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 2 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 2 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 1 Oct 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 1 Oct 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 30 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 29 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 29 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 28 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 28 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 25 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 25 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 24 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 23 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 23 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 22 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 22 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 21 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 21 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 18 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 18 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 17 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 17 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 16 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 15 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 15 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 14 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 14 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 11 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 11 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 10 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 10 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 9 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 9 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 8 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 8 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 7 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 7 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 4 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 4 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 3 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 3 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 2 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 2 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 1 Sep 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 1 Sep 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 31 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 31 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 28 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 28 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 27 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 27 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 26 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 26 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 25 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 25 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 24 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 24 Aug 2015
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 21 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 21 Aug 2015
27 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 20 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 20 Aug 2015
26 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 19 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 19 Aug 2015
25 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 18 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 18 Aug 2015
24 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 17 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 17 Aug 2015
21 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 14 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 14 Aug 2015
20 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 13 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 13 Aug 2015
19 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 12 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 12 Aug 2015
18 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 11 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 11 Aug 2015
17 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 10 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 10 Aug 2015
14 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 7 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 7 Aug 2015
13 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 6 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 6 Aug 2015
12 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 5 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 5 Aug 2015
11 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 4 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 4 Aug 2015
10 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 3 Aug 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 3 Aug 2015
5 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Friday 31 Jul 2015

The 4.30 Show - Friday 31 Jul 2015
4 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Thursday 30 Jul 2015

The 4.30 Show - Thursday 30 Jul 2015
3 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Wednesday 29 Jul 2015

The 4.30 Show - Wednesday 29 Jul 2015
2 days left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Tuesday 28 Jul 2015

The 4.30 Show - Tuesday 28 Jul 2015
1 day left to watch
play

The 4.30 Show

Monday 27 Jul 2015

The 4.30 Show - Monday 27 Jul 2015

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd