Waka Huia

Sundays at 10am on TV ONE channel:tv-one

Now in its 26th season, Waka Huia is an iconic archival documentary series recording the unique stories and histories of Maori for all New Zealanders.

Waka Huia airs Sundays at 10am on TV ONE; catch up on episodes here from 10.30am

Marae episodes

play

Marae

The full uncut interview with Tame Iti

play

Marae

Zytiga for Maori men only

play

Marae

The Last Maopo

play

Marae

MasterChef in Maketu

play

Marae

Te Roopu ManaakiWestern Heights High School

play

Marae

Prostate Cancer

play

Marae

Fight against sexual offending

play

Marae

Maori of the Year 2013- Nominations

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

Maori Language Week

play

Marae

This Sunday

play

Marae

Sunday 25 Sep

Marae - Sunday 25 Sep
play

Marae

Sunday 18 Sep

Marae - Sunday 18 Sep
play

Marae

Sunday 11 Sep

Marae - Sunday 11 Sep
play

Marae

Sunday 4 Sep

Marae - Sunday 4 Sep
play

Marae

Sunday 28 Aug

Marae - Sunday 28 Aug
play

Marae

Sunday 21 Aug

Marae - Sunday 21 Aug
play

Marae

Sunday 14 Aug

Marae - Sunday 14 Aug
play

Marae

Sunday 7 Aug

Marae - Sunday 7 Aug
play

Marae

Sunday 31 Jul

Marae - Sunday 31 Jul
play

Marae

Sunday 24 Jul

Marae - Sunday 24 Jul
play

Marae

Sunday 17 Jul

Marae - Sunday 17 Jul
play

Marae

Sunday 10 Jul

Marae - Sunday 10 Jul
play

Marae

Sunday 3 Jul

Marae - Sunday 3 Jul
play

Marae

Sunday 26 Jun

Marae - Sunday 26 Jun
play

Marae

Sunday 19 Jun

Marae - Sunday 19 Jun
play

Marae

Sunday 12 Jun

Marae - Sunday 12 Jun
play

Marae

Sunday 5 Jun

Marae - Sunday 5 Jun
play

Marae

Sunday 29 May

Marae - Sunday 29 May
play

Marae

Sunday 22 May

Marae - Sunday 22 May
play

Marae

Sunday 15 May

Marae - Sunday 15 May
play

Marae

Sunday 8 May

Marae - Sunday 8 May
play

Marae

Sunday 1 May

Marae - Sunday 1 May
play

Marae

Sunday 24 Apr

Marae - Sunday 24 Apr
play

Marae

Sunday 17 Apr

Marae - Sunday 17 Apr
play

Marae

Sunday 10 Apr

Marae - Sunday 10 Apr
play

Marae

Sunday 3 Apr

Marae - Sunday 3 Apr
play

Marae

Sunday 27 Mar

Marae - Sunday 27 Mar
play

Marae

Sunday 20 Mar

Marae - Sunday 20 Mar
play

Marae

Sunday 13 Mar

Marae - Sunday 13 Mar
play

Marae

Sunday 6 Dec 2015

Marae - Sunday 6 Dec 2015
play

Marae

Sunday 29 Nov 2015

Marae - Sunday 29 Nov 2015
play

Marae

Sunday 22 Nov 2015

Marae - Sunday 22 Nov 2015
play

Marae

Sunday 15 Nov 2015

Marae - Sunday 15 Nov 2015
play

Marae

Sunday 8 Nov 2015

Marae - Sunday 8 Nov 2015
play

Marae

Sunday 1 Nov 2015

Marae - Sunday 1 Nov 2015
27 days left to watch
play

Marae

Sunday 25 Oct 2015

Marae - Sunday 25 Oct 2015
19 days left to watch
play

Marae

Sunday 18 Oct 2015

Marae - Sunday 18 Oct 2015
13 days left to watch
play

Marae

Sunday 11 Oct 2015

Marae - Sunday 11 Oct 2015
5 days left to watch
play

Marae

Sunday 4 Oct 2015

Marae - Sunday 4 Oct 2015

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd