Te Karere

Weekdays at 4pm tv-one

Te Karere brings a fresh Maori perspective to the day's news and current affairs.

Tagata Pasifika episodes

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 Feb

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 Feb

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 7 Feb

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 31 Jan

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 24 Jan

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 17 Jan

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 10 Jan

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 3 Jan

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 27 Dec 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Thursday 25 Dec 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Dec 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 13 Dec 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 22 Nov 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 15 Nov 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 8 Nov 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 1 Nov 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 25 Oct 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 11 Oct 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 4 Oct 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 27 Sep 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Sep 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 13 Sep 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 6 Sep 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 30 Aug 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Aug 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Aug 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 9 Aug 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Aug 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Jul 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Jul 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Jul 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Jul 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 28 Jun 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 Jun 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 Jun 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 7 Jun 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 31 May 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 24 May 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 17 May 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Sunday 11 May 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 3 May 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Apr 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Apr 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Apr 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Apr 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 29 Mar 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 22 Mar 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 15 Mar 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 8 Mar 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 1 Mar 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

Danny Nemani - Niuean weightlifter heading to Glasgow Games 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

extra-footage 1

play

Tagata Pasifika

Men's Ministry Parliament Protest with Prayer

play

Tagata Pasifika

 'Hands to Bathe' exhibition

play

Tagata Pasifika

Passion for school pays off for South Auckland students

play

Tagata Pasifika

PM's Pacific youth awards 2013

News & Current Affairs

Watchlist

Set up your watchlist. Choose episodes and click Add to Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd