Te Karere

Weekdays at 3.55pm on TV ONE channel:tv-one

Te Karere brings a fresh Maori perspective to the day's news and current affairs.

As this programme is broadcast live, there can be delays to the broadcast being made available on TVNZ OnDemand

Tagata Pasifika episodes

play

Tagata Pasifika

Danny Nemani - Niuean weightlifter heading to Glasgow Games 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

'Hands to Bathe' exhibition

play

Tagata Pasifika

Men's Ministry Parliament Protest with Prayer

play

Tagata Pasifika

PM's Pacific Youth Awards 2013

play

Tagata Pasifika

Passion for school pays off for South Auckland students

play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Jul

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 23 Jul
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Jul

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 16 Jul
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 9 Jul

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 9 Jul
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Jul

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 2 Jul
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 25 Jun

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 25 Jun
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 18 Jun

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 18 Jun
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 11 Jun

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 11 Jun
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 4 Jun

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 4 Jun
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 28 May

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 28 May
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 May

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 21 May
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 May

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 14 May
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 7 May

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 7 May
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 30 Apr

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 30 Apr
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Apr

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 23 Apr
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Apr

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 16 Apr
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Apr

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 2 Apr
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 26 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 19 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 12 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 5 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 27 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 27 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 20 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 13 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 13 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 6 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 6 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 30 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 30 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 23 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 16 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 9 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 9 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 2 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Dec 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 26 Dec 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Dec 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 19 Dec 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Dec 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 12 Dec 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Dec 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 5 Dec 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 28 Nov 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 28 Nov 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 Nov 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 21 Nov 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 Nov 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 14 Nov 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 31 Oct 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 31 Oct 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 24 Oct 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 24 Oct 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 17 Oct 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 17 Oct 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 10 Oct 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 10 Oct 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 3 Oct 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 3 Oct 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Sep 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 26 Sep 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Sep 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 19 Sep 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 12 Sep 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Sep 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 5 Sep 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 29 Aug 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 29 Aug 2015
26 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 22 Aug 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 22 Aug 2015
20 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 15 Aug 2015
13 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 8 Aug 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 8 Aug 2015
6 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 1 Aug 2015

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 1 Aug 2015
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Sep 2014

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 20 Sep 2014

News & Current Affairs

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd