Te Karere

Weekdays at 3.55pm on TVNZ 1 channel:tv-one

Te Karere brings a fresh Maori perspective to the day's news and current affairs.

You can now watch Te Karere LIVE on TVNZ OnDemand on Desktop, Android and iOS devices

Tagata Pasifika episodes

play

Tagata Pasifika

Danny Nemani - Niuean weightlifter heading to Glasgow Games 2014

play

Tagata Pasifika

'Hands to Bathe' exhibition

play

Tagata Pasifika

Men's Ministry Parliament Protest with Prayer

play

Tagata Pasifika

PM's Pacific Youth Awards 2013

play

Tagata Pasifika

Passion for school pays off for South Auckland students

play

Tagata Pasifika

Yesterday

Tagata Pasifika - Yesterday
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 18 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 18 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 11 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 11 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 4 Mar

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 4 Mar
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 25 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 25 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 18 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 18 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 11 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 11 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 4 Feb

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 4 Feb
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 28 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 28 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 21 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 14 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 7 Jan

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 7 Jan
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 31 Dec 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 31 Dec 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 24 Dec 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 24 Dec 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 17 Dec 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 17 Dec 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 10 Dec 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 10 Dec 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 3 Dec 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 3 Dec 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 26 Nov 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 26 Nov 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 19 Nov 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 19 Nov 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 12 Nov 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 12 Nov 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 5 Nov 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 5 Nov 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 29 Oct 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 29 Oct 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 22 Oct 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 22 Oct 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 15 Oct 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 15 Oct 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 8 Oct 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 8 Oct 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 1 Oct 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 1 Oct 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 24 Sep 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 24 Sep 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 10 Sep 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 10 Sep 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 3 Sep 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 3 Sep 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 27 Aug 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 27 Aug 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Aug 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 20 Aug 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 13 Aug 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 13 Aug 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 6 Aug 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 6 Aug 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 30 Jul 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 30 Jul 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Jul 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 23 Jul 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Jul 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 16 Jul 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 9 Jul 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 9 Jul 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Jul 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 2 Jul 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 25 Jun 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 25 Jun 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 28 May 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 28 May 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 21 May 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 21 May 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 14 May 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 14 May 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 7 May 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 7 May 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 30 Apr 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 30 Apr 2016
27 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 23 Apr 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 23 Apr 2016
20 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 16 Apr 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 16 Apr 2016
6 days left to watch
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 2 Apr 2016

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 2 Apr 2016
play

Tagata Pasifika

Saturday 20 Sep 2014

Tagata Pasifika - Saturday 20 Sep 2014

News & Current Affairs

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd