Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2 channel:tv2

Life goes on for the residents of Ferndale, in New Zealand's favourite drama.

Shortland Street site
Shortland Street airs weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2, stream episodes here from 7.30pm.

Episodes

play

Shortland Street

Yesterday

Shortland Street - Yesterday
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 31 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 31 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 30 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 30 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 27 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 27 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 26 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 26 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 25 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 25 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 24 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 24 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 23 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 23 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 20 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 20 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 19 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 19 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 18 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 18 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 17 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 17 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 16 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 16 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 19 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 19 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 15 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 14 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 14 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 13 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 13 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 12 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 12 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 9 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 9 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 8 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 8 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 7 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 7 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 6 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 5 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 5 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 2 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 2 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 1 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 1 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 30 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 30 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 29 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 28 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 28 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 25 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 25 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 24 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 24 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 23 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 22 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 21 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 21 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 18 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 18 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 17 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 17 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 15 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 14 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 14 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 11 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 11 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 10 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 10 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 9 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 9 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 8 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 7 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 7 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 4 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 4 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 3 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 31 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 31 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 28 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 28 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 27 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 27 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 26 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 24 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 24 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 20 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 20 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 19 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 19 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 17 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 17 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 14 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 14 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 13 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 13 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 12 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 12 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 11 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 10 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 10 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 7 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 7 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 6 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 6 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 5 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 5 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 4 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 4 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 3 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 3 Oct 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 30 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 30 Sep 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 29 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 29 Sep 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 28 Sep 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 27 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 27 Sep 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 26 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 26 Sep 2016
27 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 23 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 23 Sep 2016
26 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 22 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 22 Sep 2016
25 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 21 Sep 2016
23 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 20 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 20 Sep 2016
22 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 19 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 19 Sep 2016
20 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 16 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 16 Sep 2016
19 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 15 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 15 Sep 2016
18 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 14 Sep 2016
16 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 13 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 13 Sep 2016
15 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 12 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 12 Sep 2016
13 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 9 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 9 Sep 2016
12 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 8 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 8 Sep 2016
11 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 7 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 7 Sep 2016
10 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 6 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 6 Sep 2016
8 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 5 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 5 Sep 2016
6 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 2 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 2 Sep 2016
5 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 1 Sep 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 1 Sep 2016
4 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 31 Aug 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 31 Aug 2016
3 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 30 Aug 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 30 Aug 2016
3 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 29 Aug 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 29 Aug 2016
1 day left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 26 Aug 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 26 Aug 2016
10 hours left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 25 Aug 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 25 Aug 2016

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd