Shortland Street

Weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2 channel:tv2

Life goes on for the residents of Ferndale, in New Zealand's favourite drama.

Shortland Street site
Shortland Street airs weeknights at 7pm on TVNZ 2, stream episodes here from 7.30pm.

Episodes

play

Shortland Street

Friday 21 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 21 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 20 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 20 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 19 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 19 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 18 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 18 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Monday 17 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 17 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 13 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 13 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 12 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 12 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 11 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 11 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Monday 10 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 10 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Friday 7 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 7 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 6 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 6 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 5 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 5 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 4 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 4 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Monday 3 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 3 Apr
play

Shortland Street

Friday 31 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 31 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 30 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 30 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 29 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 29 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 28 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 28 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 27 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 27 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 24 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 24 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Mar

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Mar

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Friday 3 Mar

Shortland Street - Friday 3 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Mar

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 28 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 27 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 27 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 24 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 24 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Feb

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Feb

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Feb

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Feb

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Feb

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Feb
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 31 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 31 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 30 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 30 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 27 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 27 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 26 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 26 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 25 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 25 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 24 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 24 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 23 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 23 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Friday 20 Jan

Shortland Street - Friday 20 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 19 Jan

Shortland Street - Thursday 19 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 18 Jan

Shortland Street - Wednesday 18 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 17 Jan

Shortland Street - Tuesday 17 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 16 Jan

Shortland Street - Monday 16 Jan
play

Shortland Street

Monday 19 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 19 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 15 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 14 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 14 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 13 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 13 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 12 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 12 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 9 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 9 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 8 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 8 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 7 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 7 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 6 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 5 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 5 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 2 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 2 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 1 Dec 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 1 Dec 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 30 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 30 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 29 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 28 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 28 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Friday 25 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 25 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 24 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 24 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 23 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 22 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
play

Shortland Street

Monday 21 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 21 Nov 2016
24 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 18 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 18 Nov 2016
23 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 17 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 17 Nov 2016
22 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
21 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 15 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
20 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 14 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 14 Nov 2016
18 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 11 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 11 Nov 2016
16 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 10 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 10 Nov 2016
15 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 9 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 9 Nov 2016
14 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 8 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
13 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 7 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 7 Nov 2016
10 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 4 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 4 Nov 2016
9 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 3 Nov 2016
8 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
7 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
7 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 31 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 31 Oct 2016
4 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 28 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Friday 28 Oct 2016
3 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 27 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Thursday 27 Oct 2016
2 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Wednesday 26 Oct 2016
1 day left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
7 hours left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 24 Oct 2016

Shortland Street - Monday 24 Oct 2016

Celebrate Shortland Street's 25th Birthday with Mercury

Hollyoaks Episodes

play

Hollyoaks

Friday 21 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 21 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 20 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 20 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 19 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 19 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 18 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 18 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 17 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 17 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 14 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 14 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 13 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 13 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 12 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 12 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 11 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 11 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 10 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 10 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 7 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 7 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 6 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 6 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 5 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 5 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 4 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 4 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 3 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 3 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 31 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 31 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 30 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 30 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 29 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 29 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 28 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 28 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 27 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 27 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 28 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 27 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 27 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Feb
27 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Feb
24 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 17 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 17 Feb
23 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Feb
22 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Feb
21 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Feb
20 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Feb
17 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Feb
16 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Feb
15 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Feb
14 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Feb
13 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Feb
10 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Feb
9 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Feb
8 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Feb
7 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 31 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 31 Jan
6 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 30 Jan

Hollyoaks - Monday 30 Jan
3 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 27 Jan

Hollyoaks - Friday 27 Jan
2 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 26 Jan

Hollyoaks - Thursday 26 Jan
1 day left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 25 Jan

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 25 Jan
5 hours left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 24 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 24 Jan

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd