Seven Sharp

Weeknights at 7pm on TV ONE channel:tv-one

Join Mike, Toni and the team for a fresh perspective on today's stories.

Seven Sharp site
As this programme is broadcast live, there can be delays to the broadcast being made available on TVNZ OnDemand

Episodes

play

Seven Sharp

Today

Seven Sharp - Today
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 22 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 22 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 21 Jul

Seven Sharp - Thursday 21 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 20 Jul

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 20 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 19 Jul

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 19 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 18 Jul

Seven Sharp - Monday 18 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 15 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 15 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 14 Jul

Seven Sharp - Thursday 14 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 13 Jul

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 13 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 12 Jul

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 12 Jul
27 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 11 Jul

Seven Sharp - Monday 11 Jul
24 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 8 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 8 Jul
23 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 7 Jul

Seven Sharp - Thursday 7 Jul
22 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 6 Jul

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 6 Jul
21 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 5 Jul

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 5 Jul
20 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 4 Jul

Seven Sharp - Monday 4 Jul
17 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 1 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 1 Jul
16 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 30 Jun

Seven Sharp - Thursday 30 Jun
15 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 29 Jun

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 29 Jun
14 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 28 Jun

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 28 Jun
13 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 27 Jun

Seven Sharp - Monday 27 Jun
10 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 24 Jun

Seven Sharp - Friday 24 Jun
9 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 23 Jun

Seven Sharp - Thursday 23 Jun
8 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 22 Jun

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 22 Jun
7 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 21 Jun

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 21 Jun
6 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 20 Jun

Seven Sharp - Monday 20 Jun
3 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 17 Jun

Seven Sharp - Friday 17 Jun
2 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 16 Jun

Seven Sharp - Thursday 16 Jun
1 day left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 15 Jun

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 15 Jun
23 hours left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 14 Jun

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 14 Jun
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 1 Feb

Seven Sharp - Monday 1 Feb
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 18 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 18 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 17 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 17 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 16 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 16 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 15 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 15 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 14 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 14 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 11 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 11 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 10 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 10 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 9 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 9 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 8 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 8 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 7 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 7 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 4 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 4 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 3 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 3 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 2 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 2 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 1 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 1 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 30 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 30 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 27 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 27 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 26 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 26 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 25 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 25 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 24 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 24 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 23 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 23 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 19 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 19 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 18 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 18 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 17 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 17 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 16 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 16 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 13 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 13 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 12 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 12 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 11 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 11 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 10 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 10 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 9 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 9 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 6 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 6 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 5 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 5 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 4 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 4 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 3 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 3 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 2 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 2 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 30 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 30 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 29 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 28 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 28 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 27 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 27 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 26 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 26 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 23 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 23 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 22 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 22 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 21 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 21 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 20 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 20 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 19 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 19 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 16 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 16 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 15 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 15 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 14 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 14 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 13 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 13 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 12 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 12 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 9 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 9 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 8 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 8 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 7 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 7 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 6 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 6 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 5 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 5 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 30 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 29 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 29 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 28 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 28 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 25 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 25 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 24 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 23 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 23 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 22 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 22 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 21 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 21 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 18 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 18 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 17 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 17 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 16 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 15 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 15 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 14 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 14 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 11 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 11 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 10 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 10 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 9 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 9 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 8 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 8 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 7 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 7 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 4 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 4 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 3 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 3 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 2 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 2 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 1 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 1 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 31 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 31 Aug 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 28 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 28 Aug 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 27 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 27 Aug 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 26 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 26 Aug 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 25 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 25 Aug 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 24 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 24 Aug 2015
26 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 21 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 21 Aug 2015
25 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 20 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 20 Aug 2015
24 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 19 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 19 Aug 2015
23 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 18 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 18 Aug 2015
22 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 17 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 17 Aug 2015
19 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 14 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 14 Aug 2015
18 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 13 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 13 Aug 2015
17 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 12 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 12 Aug 2015
16 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 11 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 11 Aug 2015
15 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 10 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 10 Aug 2015
12 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 7 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 7 Aug 2015
11 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 6 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 6 Aug 2015
10 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 5 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 5 Aug 2015
9 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 4 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 4 Aug 2015
8 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 3 Aug 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 3 Aug 2015
5 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 31 Jul 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 31 Jul 2015
4 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 30 Jul 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 30 Jul 2015
3 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 29 Jul 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 29 Jul 2015
2 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 28 Jul 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 28 Jul 2015
1 day left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 27 Jul 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 27 Jul 2015

News & Current Affairs

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd