Seven Sharp

Weeknights at 7pm on TV ONE channel:tv-one

Join Mike, Toni and the team for a fresh perspective on today's stories.

Seven Sharp site
You can now watch Seven Sharp LIVE on TVNZ OnDemand on Desktop, Android and iOS devices

Episodes

play

Seven Sharp

Today

Seven Sharp - Today
5 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Yesterday

Seven Sharp - Yesterday
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 26 Aug

Seven Sharp - Friday 26 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 25 Aug

Seven Sharp - Thursday 25 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 24 Aug

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 24 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 23 Aug

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 23 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 22 Aug

Seven Sharp - Monday 22 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 19 Aug

Seven Sharp - Friday 19 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 18 Aug

Seven Sharp - Thursday 18 Aug
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 17 Aug

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 17 Aug
27 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 16 Aug

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 16 Aug
26 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 15 Aug

Seven Sharp - Monday 15 Aug
23 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 12 Aug

Seven Sharp - Friday 12 Aug
22 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 11 Aug

Seven Sharp - Thursday 11 Aug
21 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 10 Aug

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 10 Aug
20 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 9 Aug

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 9 Aug
19 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 8 Aug

Seven Sharp - Monday 8 Aug
13 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 2 Aug

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 2 Aug
12 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 1 Aug

Seven Sharp - Monday 1 Aug
9 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 29 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 29 Jul
8 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 28 Jul

Seven Sharp - Thursday 28 Jul
7 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 27 Jul

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 27 Jul
6 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 26 Jul

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 26 Jul
5 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 25 Jul

Seven Sharp - Monday 25 Jul
2 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 22 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 22 Jul
1 day left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 21 Jul

Seven Sharp - Thursday 21 Jul
20 hours left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 20 Jul

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 20 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 15 Jul

Seven Sharp - Friday 15 Jul
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 1 Feb

Seven Sharp - Monday 1 Feb
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 18 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 18 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 17 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 17 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 16 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 16 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 15 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 15 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 14 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 14 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 11 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 11 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 10 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 10 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 9 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 9 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 8 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 8 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 7 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 7 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 4 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 4 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 3 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 3 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 2 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 2 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 1 Dec 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 1 Dec 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 30 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 30 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 27 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 27 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 26 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 26 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 25 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 25 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 24 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 24 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 23 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 23 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 19 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 19 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 18 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 18 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 17 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 17 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 16 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 16 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 13 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 13 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 12 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 12 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 11 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 11 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 10 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 10 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 9 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 9 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 6 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 6 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 5 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 5 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 4 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 4 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 3 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 3 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 2 Nov 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 2 Nov 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 30 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 30 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 29 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 28 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 28 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 27 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 27 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 26 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 26 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 23 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 23 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 22 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 22 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 21 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 21 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 20 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 20 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 19 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 19 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 16 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 16 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 15 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 15 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 14 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 14 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 13 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 13 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 12 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 12 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 9 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 9 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 8 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 8 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 7 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 7 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 6 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 6 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 5 Oct 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 5 Oct 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 30 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 29 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 29 Sep 2015
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 28 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 28 Sep 2015
25 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 25 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 25 Sep 2015
24 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 24 Sep 2015
23 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 23 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 23 Sep 2015
22 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 22 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 22 Sep 2015
21 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 21 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 21 Sep 2015
18 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 18 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 18 Sep 2015
17 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 17 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 17 Sep 2015
16 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 16 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 16 Sep 2015
15 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 15 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 15 Sep 2015
14 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 14 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 14 Sep 2015
11 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 11 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 11 Sep 2015
10 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 10 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 10 Sep 2015
9 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 9 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 9 Sep 2015
8 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 8 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 8 Sep 2015
7 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Monday 7 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Monday 7 Sep 2015
4 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Friday 4 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Friday 4 Sep 2015
3 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Thursday 3 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Thursday 3 Sep 2015
2 days left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Wednesday 2 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Wednesday 2 Sep 2015
1 day left to watch
play

Seven Sharp

Tuesday 1 Sep 2015

Seven Sharp - Tuesday 1 Sep 2015

News & Current Affairs

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd