Praise Be

Celebrating 25 Years of NZ On Air content tv-one

Join Chris Nichol on a journey of religious discovery, sharing hymns and worship songs from across New Zealand.

Episodes

play

Praise Be

Sunday 25 Jan

play

Praise Be

Sunday 18 Jan

play

Praise Be

Sunday 11 Jan

play

Praise Be

Sunday 4 Jan

play

Praise Be

Sunday 28 Dec 2014

play

Praise Be

Thursday 25 Dec 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 21 Dec 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 14 Dec 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 7 Dec 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 30 Nov 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 16 Nov 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 9 Nov 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 2 Nov 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 19 Oct 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 12 Oct 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 5 Oct 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 28 Sep 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 14 Sep 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 7 Sep 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 31 Aug 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 24 Aug 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 17 Aug 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 10 Aug 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 27 Jul 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 20 Jul 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 29 Jun 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 15 Jun 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 8 Jun 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 1 Jun 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 25 May 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 18 May 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 11 May 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 4 May 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 27 Apr 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 20 Apr 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 20 Apr 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 13 Apr 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 6 Apr 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 30 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 23 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 16 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 9 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 2 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 2 Mar 2014

play

Praise Be

Sunday 23 Feb 2014

play

Praise Be

Wednesday 25 Dec 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 22 Dec 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 15 Dec 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 8 Dec 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 1 Dec 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 24 Nov 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 10 Nov 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 3 Nov 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 20 Oct 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 13 Oct 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 8 Sep 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 1 Sep 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 25 Aug 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 18 Aug 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 11 Aug 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 4 Aug 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 28 Jul 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 21 Jul 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 14 Jul 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 7 Jul 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 30 Jun 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 23 Jun 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 16 Jun 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 9 Jun 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 2 Jun 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 26 May 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 19 May 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 12 May 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 5 May 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 28 Apr 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 21 Apr 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 14 Apr 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 7 Apr 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 31 Mar 2013

play

Praise Be

Sunday 14 Oct 2012

play

Praise Be

Sunday 26 Aug 2012

play

Praise Be

Sunday 12 Aug 2012

play

Praise Be

Sunday 22 Jul 2012

Watchlist

Set up your watchlist. Choose episodes and click Add to Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd