Neighbours

Weeknights at 6.30pm on TV2 channel:tv2

Brace yourself for another blockbuster year on Neighbours. Ramsay Street never looked so good.

Neighbours airs weeknights at 6.30pm on TV2; catch up on episodes here from 7pm

Shortland Street episodes

play

Shortland Street

Yesterday

Shortland Street - Yesterday
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 29 Sep

Shortland Street - Thursday 29 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 28 Sep

Shortland Street - Wednesday 28 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 27 Sep

Shortland Street - Tuesday 27 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Monday 26 Sep

Shortland Street - Monday 26 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Friday 23 Sep

Shortland Street - Friday 23 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 22 Sep

Shortland Street - Thursday 22 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 21 Sep

Shortland Street - Wednesday 21 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 20 Sep

Shortland Street - Tuesday 20 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Monday 19 Sep

Shortland Street - Monday 19 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Friday 16 Sep

Shortland Street - Friday 16 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 15 Sep

Shortland Street - Thursday 15 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 14 Sep

Shortland Street - Wednesday 14 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 13 Sep

Shortland Street - Tuesday 13 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Monday 12 Sep

Shortland Street - Monday 12 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Friday 9 Sep

Shortland Street - Friday 9 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 8 Sep

Shortland Street - Thursday 8 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 7 Sep

Shortland Street - Wednesday 7 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 6 Sep

Shortland Street - Tuesday 6 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Monday 5 Sep

Shortland Street - Monday 5 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Friday 2 Sep

Shortland Street - Friday 2 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 1 Sep

Shortland Street - Thursday 1 Sep
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 31 Aug

Shortland Street - Wednesday 31 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 30 Aug

Shortland Street - Tuesday 30 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Monday 29 Aug

Shortland Street - Monday 29 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Friday 26 Aug

Shortland Street - Friday 26 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 25 Aug

Shortland Street - Thursday 25 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 24 Aug

Shortland Street - Wednesday 24 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 23 Aug

Shortland Street - Tuesday 23 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Monday 22 Aug

Shortland Street - Monday 22 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Friday 19 Aug

Shortland Street - Friday 19 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 18 Aug

Shortland Street - Thursday 18 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 17 Aug

Shortland Street - Wednesday 17 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 16 Aug

Shortland Street - Tuesday 16 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Monday 15 Aug

Shortland Street - Monday 15 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Friday 12 Aug

Shortland Street - Friday 12 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 11 Aug

Shortland Street - Thursday 11 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 10 Aug

Shortland Street - Wednesday 10 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 9 Aug

Shortland Street - Tuesday 9 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Monday 8 Aug

Shortland Street - Monday 8 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Friday 5 Aug

Shortland Street - Friday 5 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 4 Aug

Shortland Street - Thursday 4 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 3 Aug

Shortland Street - Wednesday 3 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 2 Aug

Shortland Street - Tuesday 2 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Monday 1 Aug

Shortland Street - Monday 1 Aug
play

Shortland Street

Friday 29 Jul

Shortland Street - Friday 29 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 28 Jul

Shortland Street - Thursday 28 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 27 Jul

Shortland Street - Wednesday 27 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 26 Jul

Shortland Street - Tuesday 26 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Monday 25 Jul

Shortland Street - Monday 25 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Friday 22 Jul

Shortland Street - Friday 22 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 21 Jul

Shortland Street - Thursday 21 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 20 Jul

Shortland Street - Wednesday 20 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 19 Jul

Shortland Street - Tuesday 19 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Monday 18 Jul

Shortland Street - Monday 18 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Friday 15 Jul

Shortland Street - Friday 15 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 14 Jul

Shortland Street - Thursday 14 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 13 Jul

Shortland Street - Wednesday 13 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 12 Jul

Shortland Street - Tuesday 12 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Monday 11 Jul

Shortland Street - Monday 11 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Friday 8 Jul

Shortland Street - Friday 8 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 7 Jul

Shortland Street - Thursday 7 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 6 Jul

Shortland Street - Wednesday 6 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 5 Jul

Shortland Street - Tuesday 5 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Monday 4 Jul

Shortland Street - Monday 4 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Friday 1 Jul

Shortland Street - Friday 1 Jul
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 30 Jun

Shortland Street - Thursday 30 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 29 Jun

Shortland Street - Wednesday 29 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 28 Jun

Shortland Street - Tuesday 28 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Monday 27 Jun

Shortland Street - Monday 27 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Friday 24 Jun

Shortland Street - Friday 24 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 23 Jun

Shortland Street - Thursday 23 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 22 Jun

Shortland Street - Wednesday 22 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 21 Jun

Shortland Street - Tuesday 21 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Monday 20 Jun

Shortland Street - Monday 20 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Friday 17 Jun

Shortland Street - Friday 17 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 16 Jun

Shortland Street - Thursday 16 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 15 Jun

Shortland Street - Wednesday 15 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 14 Jun

Shortland Street - Tuesday 14 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Monday 13 Jun

Shortland Street - Monday 13 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Friday 10 Jun

Shortland Street - Friday 10 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 9 Jun

Shortland Street - Thursday 9 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 8 Jun

Shortland Street - Wednesday 8 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 7 Jun

Shortland Street - Tuesday 7 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Monday 6 Jun

Shortland Street - Monday 6 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Friday 3 Jun

Shortland Street - Friday 3 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 2 Jun

Shortland Street - Thursday 2 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 1 Jun

Shortland Street - Wednesday 1 Jun
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 31 May

Shortland Street - Tuesday 31 May
play

Shortland Street

Monday 30 May

Shortland Street - Monday 30 May
play

Shortland Street

Friday 27 May

Shortland Street - Friday 27 May
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 26 May

Shortland Street - Thursday 26 May
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 25 May

Shortland Street - Wednesday 25 May
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 24 May

Shortland Street - Tuesday 24 May
play

Shortland Street

Monday 23 May

Shortland Street - Monday 23 May
play

Shortland Street

Friday 20 May

Shortland Street - Friday 20 May
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 19 May

Shortland Street - Thursday 19 May
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 18 May

Shortland Street - Wednesday 18 May
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 17 May

Shortland Street - Tuesday 17 May
play

Shortland Street

Monday 16 May

Shortland Street - Monday 16 May
play

Shortland Street

Friday 13 May

Shortland Street - Friday 13 May
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 12 May

Shortland Street - Thursday 12 May
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 11 May

Shortland Street - Wednesday 11 May
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 10 May

Shortland Street - Tuesday 10 May
play

Shortland Street

Monday 9 May

Shortland Street - Monday 9 May
play

Shortland Street

Friday 6 May

Shortland Street - Friday 6 May
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 5 May

Shortland Street - Thursday 5 May
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 4 May

Shortland Street - Wednesday 4 May
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 3 May

Shortland Street - Tuesday 3 May
play

Shortland Street

Monday 2 May

Shortland Street - Monday 2 May
play

Shortland Street

Friday 29 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 29 Apr
26 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 28 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 28 Apr
26 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 27 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 27 Apr
24 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 26 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 26 Apr
23 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 25 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 25 Apr
21 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 22 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 22 Apr
20 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 21 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 21 Apr
19 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 20 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 20 Apr
18 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 19 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 19 Apr
16 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 18 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 18 Apr
14 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 15 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 15 Apr
13 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 14 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 14 Apr
12 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 13 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 13 Apr
11 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 12 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 12 Apr
10 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 11 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 11 Apr
7 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Friday 8 Apr

Shortland Street - Friday 8 Apr
6 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 7 Apr

Shortland Street - Thursday 7 Apr
5 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Wednesday 6 Apr

Shortland Street - Wednesday 6 Apr
4 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Tuesday 5 Apr

Shortland Street - Tuesday 5 Apr
3 days left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Monday 4 Apr

Shortland Street - Monday 4 Apr
12 hours left to watch
play

Shortland Street

Thursday 31 Mar

Shortland Street - Thursday 31 Mar

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd