Holly and Luke's First Dates

Watch on TVNZ OnDemand channel:tvnz-online

Meet Holly and Luke, the First Dates guinea pigs who are on their own quest for love. No humans or guinea pigs were harmed in the making of this show.

First Dates NZ airs Mondays at 8.30pm on TVNZ 2

Episodes

play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 19 Dec 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 19 Dec 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 13 Dec 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 13 Dec 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 12 Dec 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 12 Dec 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 6 Dec 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 5 Dec 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 5 Dec 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 29 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 28 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 28 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 15 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 14 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 14 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 8 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 7 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 7 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 31 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 31 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Friday 28 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Friday 28 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Thursday 27 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Thursday 27 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Wednesday 26 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 24 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 24 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Friday 21 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Friday 21 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Thursday 20 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Thursday 20 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Wednesday 19 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Wednesday 19 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 17 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 17 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Friday 14 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Friday 14 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Thursday 13 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Thursday 13 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Wednesday 12 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Wednesday 12 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Tuesday 11 Oct 2016
play

Holly and Luke's First Dates

Monday 10 Oct 2016

Holly and Luke's First Dates - Monday 10 Oct 2016

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd