Emmerdale

Weekdays at 12.30pm on TVNZ 1 channel:tv-one

The Yorkshire Dales have never been so scandalous. Follow the secrets, lies, loves and betrayals of life in Emmerdale.

Emmerdale airs weekdays at 12.30pm and will be OnDemand at 1pm.

Watch Hollyoaks

play

Hollyoaks

Yesterday

Hollyoaks - Yesterday
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 26 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 26 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 25 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 25 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 24 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 24 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 21 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 21 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 20 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 20 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 19 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 19 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 18 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 18 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 17 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 17 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 14 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 14 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 13 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 13 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 12 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 12 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 11 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 11 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 10 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 10 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 7 Apr

Hollyoaks - Friday 7 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 6 Apr

Hollyoaks - Thursday 6 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 5 Apr

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 5 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 4 Apr

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 4 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 3 Apr

Hollyoaks - Monday 3 Apr
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 31 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 31 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 30 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 30 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 29 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 29 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 28 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 28 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 27 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 27 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Mar

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Mar

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Mar

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Mar

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Mar

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Mar
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 28 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 28 Feb
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 27 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 27 Feb
27 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 24 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 24 Feb
26 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 23 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 23 Feb
25 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 22 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 22 Feb
24 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 21 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 21 Feb
23 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 20 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 20 Feb
20 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 17 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 17 Feb
19 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 16 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 16 Feb
18 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 15 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 15 Feb
17 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 14 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 14 Feb
16 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 13 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 13 Feb
13 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 10 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 10 Feb
12 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 9 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 9 Feb
11 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 8 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 8 Feb
10 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 7 Feb

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 7 Feb
9 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 6 Feb

Hollyoaks - Monday 6 Feb
6 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Friday 3 Feb

Hollyoaks - Friday 3 Feb
5 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Thursday 2 Feb

Hollyoaks - Thursday 2 Feb
4 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Wednesday 1 Feb

Hollyoaks - Wednesday 1 Feb
3 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Tuesday 31 Jan

Hollyoaks - Tuesday 31 Jan
2 days left to watch
play

Hollyoaks

Monday 30 Jan

Hollyoaks - Monday 30 Jan

Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd