First

Criminal Minds

Watch first on TVNZ OnDemand tv-one

Jennifer Love Hewitt joins the cast of in the latest season of the long-running procedural crime drama, fresh off the satellite from the States.

More TVNZ OnDemand premieres
New episodes of Criminal Minds are on TVNZ OnDemand every Monday at 6pm

TV ONE drama

play

Coronation Street

Part 4 - Friday 24 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 3 - Friday 24 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Friday 24 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Friday 24 April

play

Emmerdale

Yesterday

play

Offspring

Thursday 23 Apr

play

Emmerdale

Thursday 23 Apr

play

Betrayal

Wednesday 22 Apr

play

The Fixer

Wednesday 22 Apr

play

Emmerdale

Wednesday 22 Apr

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 7

play

Unforgettable

Tuesday 21 Apr

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 15

play

The Following

Series 3, Episode 9

play

Emmerdale

Tuesday 21 Apr

play

Criminal Minds

Series 9, Episode 17

play

Forever

Monday 20 Apr

play

Stalker

Monday 20 Apr

play

Emmerdale

Monday 20 Apr

play

The Killing Field

play

Nashville

Saturday 18 Apr

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Saturday 18 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Saturday 18 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 4 - Friday 17 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 3 - Friday 17 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Friday 17 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Friday 17 April

play

Emmerdale

Friday 17 Apr

play

Offspring

Thursday 16 Apr

play

Emmerdale

Thursday 16 Apr

play

Dallas

Wednesday 15 Apr

play

The Fixer

Wednesday 15 Apr

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 20

play

Emmerdale

Wednesday 15 Apr

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 6

play

Unforgettable

Tuesday 14 Apr

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 14

play

The Following

Series 3, Episode 8

play

Emmerdale

Tuesday 14 Apr

play

Criminal Minds

Series 9, Episode 16

play

Forever

Monday 13 Apr

play

Stalker

Monday 13 Apr

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 19

play

Emmerdale

Monday 13 Apr

play

Cilla

Sunday 12 Apr

play

In the Club

Sunday 12 Apr

play

Nashville

Saturday 11 Apr

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Saturday 11 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Saturday 11 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 4 - Friday 10 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 3 - Friday 10 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Friday 10 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Friday 10 April

play

Emmerdale

Friday 10 Apr

play

Dallas

Wednesday 8 Apr

play

The Fixer

Wednesday 8 Apr

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 5

play

Unforgettable

Tuesday 7 Apr

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 13

play

Criminal Minds

Series 9, Episode 15

play

Forever

Monday 6 Apr

play

Stalker

Monday 6 Apr

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Saturday 4 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Saturday 4 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 3 - Friday 3 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Friday 3 April

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Friday 3 April

play

Dallas

Wednesday 1 Apr

play

The Fixer

Wednesday 1 Apr

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 4

play

Unforgettable

Tuesday 31 Mar

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 12

play

Criminal Minds

Series 9, Episode 14

play

Forever

Monday 30 Mar

play

Stalker

Monday 30 Mar

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Saturday 28 March

play

Coronation Street

Part 1- Saturday 28 March

play

Coronation Street

Part 4 - Friday 27 March

play

Coronation Street

Part 3 - Friday 27 March

play

Coronation Street

Part 2 - Friday 27 March

play

Coronation Street

Part 1 - Friday 27 March

play

Dallas

Wednesday 25 Mar

play

Major Crimes

Series 3, Episode 3

play

Person Of Interest

Series 4, Episode 11

play

Forever

Monday 23 Mar

play

Stalker

Monday 23 Mar

play

Consent - The Louise Nicholas Story

play

The Kick

play

Pirates of the Airwaves

play

Erebus: Operation Overdue

play

What Really Happened: Votes For Women

play

Siege

Siege

play

Rage

play

Bliss

play

Billy

play

Tangiwai

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 13

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 10

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 11

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 12

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 9

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 8

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 7

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 6

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 4

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 5

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 3

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 2

play

This Is Not My Life

Episode 1

Watchlist

Set up your watchlist. Choose episodes and click Add to Watchlist

Copyright © 2014 TVNZ Ltd